We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 136
USD 131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 120
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 120
USD 117
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 139
USD 126
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 223
USD 195
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Denver Tech Center(Greenwood Village)
USD 153
USD 142
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
173
136
71
33
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
136
71
33
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanla quinta hasdenver tech centergreat place to staystay there againparking lotstaff was friendlygreat pricevery nice hotelhot tubbagelseasy accessfree breakfastihoppetlqcourtyard
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

For the price you cannot beat this recently remodeled La Quinta. The bed and pillows were not quite up to my standard otherwise a very nice place. Staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was above average.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank E7526FDkarenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed our recent renovation, and our new hot breakfast!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

The hotel was recently redecorated. Everything was beautiful. I loved it. It is very close to IKEA and Maggiano's Littly Italy restaurant. It's very easy to get to I-25. Every time we visit Denver, we stay at this location.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank robertdK7251ZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

I am happy you enjoyed the recent renovation, it is just beautiful. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We are elite members. You are to get a goodie bag when you arrive..never got one. Asked for a late checkout, about one hour longer than regular checkout, denied. It means nothing to be elite. I told the clerk that we are elite members and I was under the impression that elite can get a late checkout. She said,”oh, I see you are elite, sorry we cannot give you a late checkout as too many have already been given”. Last time we stayed at this hotel we did not receive our goodie bag either. Not that it is a big deal, one bottle of water for two of you and one snack bar. Just the principle of the thing. If you say that is a perk, follow through and make sure the customer gets it. We stay in Scottsdale and we always get it there and there are two bottles of water for two of you. This place needs work!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Golfnuts2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. The hotel management team will be advised of your review in an effort to improve our services. Again, we appreciate your feedback and hope you will provide us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

I came into town for a business event. My stay here was WONDERFUL! It was clean and new, included so much, breakfast, wifi, and the staff was incredible!! Thank you! I will be coming back to stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank mytravel4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you staying at La Quinta Inns and Suites and hope to see you again!

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Room was clean and roomy, very comfortable Great place for the price. The staff were all courtious and friendly. Bed was very comfortable. Close to shopping and restaurants. Will defintely come back for a stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank harlanr2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our hotel and staff. Hoping to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews