We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pricey !!”
Review of Comfort Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Greeley
Reviewed 30 January 2008

after a mediocre stay at this establishment, I found out a few days later they over charged me for the room $160.00!! For $240 a night I want a lot more!!

  • Stayed: January 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank ontheroadalot2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 53 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2006

We stayed here for orientation at UNC two days using two rooms . It is comfortable place but I had to ask for towels and pillows. It is clean and the internet did work on wireless. The front desk person was helpful and nice. My only complaint is every room has a safe charge daily and you have to tell them to remove it if you did not use the safe. I noticed it on one room charge and they corrected it, but did not notice the other till we got home. We were charged 1.50 per day for safe use on each room automatically. I feel like that charge is in and most people will miss it but pay it anyway like we did.

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank jesse58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2006

Stayed here during Greeley Stampede. Nothing special but nothing unexpected. Beds comfortable. Shower OK. Clean. Breakfast about the same as the rest. Desk staff nice. check in quick. Would stay here again if coming again for a night.

  • Stayed: July 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 606zpx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
San Diego, CA
11
Reviewed 18 June 2006

Stayed here for freshman orientation at UNC. This hotel has only the bare necessities and then it was lacking in some...washcloths. It appeared clean but did not feel so. Breakfast was moderate but satisfying. Staff were pleasant. I hope to never stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greeley hotels
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Days Inn Greeley
Days Inn Greeley
#8 of 14 in Greeley
366 reviews
2.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Greeley
1.3 km away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#6 of 14 in Greeley
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 2467 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80631-8524 (Formerly Days Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Greeley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Greeley
Price Range: $136 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn in Greeley, CO is near the University of Northern Colorado and is the heart of Greeley. The Comfort Inn offers a free hot breakfast, WIFI, indoor heated pool and hot tub, fitness center and has upgraded suites available. This hotel is perfect for those traveling on business or pleasure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greeley Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Greeley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing