We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
114
211
137
60
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
211
137
60
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet indoor pool shower head would stay here again great price an older hotel fridge and microwave large room comfortable beds staff was friendly road trip airport lounge shuttle interstate monument pet
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Easy location with all amenities of an airport hotel. We arrived in a rental car after visiting National Parks in Colorado. We were able to drop our car at Grand Junction airport and the hotel’s FREE shuttle picked us up promptly and took us to the Amtrak station on the other side of town. Great transfer service!

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Kate P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We had a bed and buffet breakfast package on a tour but when we went down for breakfast we were advise that we had to pay for bacon and sausages for breakfast. Not sure but we have never not had a buffet breakfast without bacon before, staff were not very helpful and did not seem to be very happy. Care factor was zero.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wendy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Good place to stay when on the road Restaurant and lounge on site which was really appreciated. The staff at desk were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Rooms were good and bed was great. My TV control didn't work and dropped it off downstairs at desk when going to dinner. When i was back to the room tv was on and all was good.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ultra_dave_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We stayed 7 hotels on our summer driving trip in Colorado. This is the only hotel I would not like to stay again. I booked the hotel because it looked like a nice hotel from the photo of exterior. As soon as we got in our room, the smell liked a smoking room although smoking is not allowed in the hotel. I think the hotel needs to update their carpet. The old rug soaked in smoking smell from the old days. The dark carpet and furniture made the hotel interior so dark and depressing. There is no grand view from the hotel, it might had before, other hotels built later, may blocked the view. Reading their policy regarding dog stay, it scared me that we might be evicted if our dog made a sound during the stay. We do not leave our dog in hotel alone and he is a quiet dog. However, passing lobby he might be excited if he saw too many people too close to him, but he did not. Therefore, we were safely staying 2 days. However, I will not be back.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jenny201110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Well established hotel, great service and friendly staff. Clean with reasonable prices, pool and hot tub. Very good buffet breakfast for a small price or order off the menu . Great location and close to downtown. Family friendly and airport shuttle.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jimdR265GV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews