We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
20
31
44
27
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
31
44
27
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews star hotel water pressure free wifi an overnight stay coffee maker convenient location desk
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017

For the price, it was adequate. Not particularly clean, freezer did not freeze but the noise all night long was outrageous! Dogs barking, extremely loud conversations, cars squealing. The best thing was it was close to the interstate and we could walk to a restaurant. Coffee not available until 6:30 am. Would not even consider the pool after seeing it.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank louh332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Every towel in the pool area had blood all over and long hairs on most. My bed sheets has blood on them and the pillows did too. Seems nice at first, but this hotel is disgusting. I don't recommend anyone staying here.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Was not bad per say but, a number of amenities that were listed were not available:
No sleep number beds
The bathrooms were not disibality accessable.
Not that clean either.

A few things with our room:
The door had to be slammed to close.
Only elictricty in the main area was via a power strip.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DanielM19974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

We booked this hotel on our way to Canyonlands and Arches. Comfortable and clean rooms - outside entrance - near lots of restaurants and just down the road from the Visitors Centre in Grand Junction. There's a picnic table out front so you could order out and eat at the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark K, Manager at Mesa Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We love to hear that you had a quiet and pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, which is hopefully soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

We were desperate and booked here during a busy weekend in grand junction. The room was just alright. Clean for the most part but needing to be upgraded bad. The staff were pleasant when helping accommodate us.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kaitlyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews