We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch”
Review of Dream Cafe

Dream Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: This is a new restaurant in Grand Junction, Colorado. It has reviews popping up on Google. I do not see that they have website.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is one of my favorite places for a late Breakfast. I have never had bad service and the food is reasonable and very good.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Cindi u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (303)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 303 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

Great eggs Benedict and cinnamon rolls that are as big as your head. Expect to wait on the weekends, it’s so yummy everyone wants to get some!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank seriousfoodie22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

I love this place. Every time I've been there food has been great and wonderful choices. It is a relaxing atmosphere to begin the day or have a nice weekend brunch.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DebbieGW_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

You can tell the chef here has a real passion for cooking. The food is amazing in a 50's style atmosphere. Always clean and friendly.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Paula R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Best breakfast I've had this trip. Had the 3 egg scramble, onions, chorizo and jack cheese. Outstanding. Will return.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank MikeB8464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dream Cafe also viewed

Grand Junction, CO
 

Been to Dream Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing