We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience”
Reviewed 21 November 2011

Well located near the Colorado National Monument.
Warm welcome, nice rooms, great breakfast.
Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 30 August 2015
It was a nice time for us too!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    164
    27
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
27
129
8
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 November 2011

Sam and Judy were wonderful hosts and made us feel truly at home. Everything was very well kept and comfortable - super clean! Our visit was only one night but we enjoyed it thoroughly and would be please to visit again if we return to Grand Junction.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 30 August 2015
Come again, we had a great time!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park City, Utah, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 November 2011

Our stay at the Bookcliffs was a deal—$92 for the ebony room—and, considering the quality of our stay, the definition of value. The room itself was beautiful, the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom, although not attached (it was two doors down the hall), was all ours and truly huge. Sam and Judy, the owners, are very nice and down-to-earth, and cooked us a delicious breakfast of omelettes compliments with toast, fruit, and yogurt. Location-wise it is easy to get to and offers quick access to the grand views of Grand Junction.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 30 August 2015
You make it a great time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2011

We stayed here for 2 night towards the end of our 5 week honeymoon and it was a real highlight. Sam and Judy were lovely and breakfast was delicious (and huge!) It really soothed any home sickness that we had because it felt like we were visiting family. The room and bathroom were beautiful (the beds and pillows were so comfortable) and the decked area out the back was great to sit and enjoy the wine that we'd purchased from the area. I would highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 30 August 2015
Fantastic guest make it all happen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenfield Center, New York
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2011

Sam & Judy were very hospitable-we felt quite at home. Breakfasts were more than you could ask for. Rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated. Pulling off the highway into the driveway was a challenge at night as the local authorities have apparently forbidden a lighted sign. We were made to feel as part of their family.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 30 August 2015
Indeed, you were great people
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grand Junction
9.4 km away
Wine Country Inn
Wine Country Inn
#1 of 1 in Palisade
543 reviews
1.1 km away
Best Western Grande River Inn & Suites
6.8 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
#7 of 28 in Grand Junction
580 reviews
9.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main Street
9.2 km away
Hampton Inn Grand Junction
Hampton Inn Grand Junction
#3 of 28 in Grand Junction
604 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast

Property: Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast
Address: 3153 F Rd, Grand Junction, Grand Junction, CO 81504-5948
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand Junction
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Grand Junction
Price range (per night): $178 - $226
Hotel Class:3 star — Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are in the middle of everywhere, Come stay with us "FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE" WE ARE #1,YES, #1 ON TRIPADVISOR ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Priceline, lastminute.com.au and Booking.com so you can book your Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing