We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Best Vacation In 20 Years!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Granby, Grand County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Art G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our Best Vacation In 20 Years!”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was perfect! We stayed for a week and our only regret was that we hadn't thought ahead to book for longer. We felt like we were at home. The place was well maintained and most of all, CLEAN and comfortable. We are planning another mini-vacation soon and when my husband asked me where I wanted to go, I didn't hesitate before saying that I wanted to go right back to the Cozy Mountain Suite Retreat. Having all of the resort amenities available was a bonus. We used the gym and hot tubs (there are 4!) each night and by the time we came home, felt brand new and ready to tackle life again....at least until our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Comfort
Liked least: More tv channels
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
We're so glad you had a great time. We'll be waiting to host you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regan W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great mountain get-away with all the perks.”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I loved the Inn At Silver Creek! Will stay again. It was clean & quiet, offered all the amenities & was convenient to gas & grocery, small town shopping & eateries, as well as many outdoor recreational options. The mountain drive was beautiful! A great get-away!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2015
I'm so glad you had a great time. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David D
Longmont, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect cozy ski getaway”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights for a romantic/ski getaway. It's about 25 minutes from Winter Park, but was perfect for what we wanted. It's a studio with a full kitchen, so you can cook meals if you want to. We did not take advantage of the pool, but only because we forgot our suits. It looked very inviting, being an indoor/outdoor pool with hot tubs. The fold down Murphy bed was not as firm as we like, but otherwise the furnishings were excellent. We had a fire both nights, also a nice touch. Thanks for a nice stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2015
SO glad you enjoyed your stay in Granby!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable & Rustic Setting”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Such a cute rustic and comfortable place to stay on your getaway. The owner just wants to accommodate you in any way possible. Great communication!! We will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The rustic look
Liked least: The Inn itself, had nothing to do with actual rental
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2015
Thank you so much! We'd love to have you stay again. God Bless
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallis-El...
1 review
“Quiet and clean resort near all that Colorado has to offer.”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Great condo. All the amenities that you need for a stay. Located next to granby ranch which has great hiking.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2014
We're so glad you had a great time! Hope to have you stay again in the future. Take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 79
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing