We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rivercrest Townhome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rivercrest Townhome
View View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Rivercrest Townhome
View
View
View
Main Deck
Deck Middle
Entry Way
Looking OUT
Living Room
Upstairs Fire Place
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom Main Floor
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bathroom Second Floor
Bathroom Second Floor
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom Third Floor
Bathroom Third Floor
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Downstairs
Bathroom Downstairs
Bathroom Downstairs
Downstairs Fireplace
Washer-Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Frisco, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John B L
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The layout was nice and so was the price, however, there was a wall of ice on the front steps as no one had shoveled the walk, making a treacherous path to get into the condo.
We're lucky no one got hurt.The coffee maker was broken, leaking all over the counter and the kitchen sink cold water didn't work. The hot tub was dirty so we couldn't use it
Don't advertise a HT if it is not going to be maintained!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
We replaced the coffee pot for you right away, and the cold water had been turned off by someone, but we were able to turn it on? The hot tub had a bad filter, but it is maintained and we were able to get it back to par the next day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing