We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
High Speed Snow Tubing

The girls had a blast. There were not many people at the time we arrived so only a few people were... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Jennbenoit
,
Lafayette, Louisiana
via mobile
Great fun....

We came early in the year, so all we did was the tubing. They also have a sledding hill and later... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Crossrn
,
Dallas, Texas
via mobile
Read all 284 reviews
  
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
169
86
20
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
86
20
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magic carpet snow tubing sledding hill disc golf conveyor belt safety video tubing runs all ages great fun nice lodge people mover time slot make reservations whole family warm up year olds two hours
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This would be great for little kids, but for teens who have some life experience, aka they've done water slides, roller coasters,skiing/snowboarding, they will give their parent an eye roll after the first 'ride'. My 15 and 17 year old rode once and wanted to go back to ski resort. Not knocking the park. Younger kids would love it.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank stewcrew12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Be sure to plan ahead and make a reservation for tubing - a great activity for a day off from skiing , or for those who don’t want to ski. We went ahead and booked 2 hours - the second hour is only $10 and that first hour goes fast! Lots of fun for all ages - not scary or crazy but worth it! Great time

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Laurat33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

We arrived just as they were handing out the green plastic bottom tubes. I guess due to the weather the tubing hill was slow and people before our group were walking down the hill some. When we arrived and after we watched the safety video they started handing out he alternate tubes. These were super fast and super fun. The magic carpet made getting back to the top easier. The young people at the top did a great job of launching us down the hill either with or without spinning depending on your preference. Pricey but highly recommended. Rental of the hill for an hour equates to about 6-7 trips down the hill on the lane of our choice.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Kaye K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

This was the best part of our visit. We are not skiers so this was a perfect activity to do as a family. Every staff member we encountered were super courteous and polite. They were also very accommodating with the children. The drive to Frisco from Denver is insanely scenic and somewhat surreal (I'm from Texas y'all!). The kids did the Tubble Bubble and had a blast with that! A definite must and worth every single penny!! Just a small suggestion...get there early and make sure you have a reservation!

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank laurenadonis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

went tubing in the morning and was not crowded nd had a great time and then went to fresco for lunch and shopping. A great day off the slopes

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Vacationwiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews