We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,435)
Filter reviews
1,437 results
Traveller rating
794
371
147
72
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
794
371
147
72
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course club level fireside lounge business conference outdoor pool guest services beautiful hotel free shuttle shuttle service within miles enjoyed my stay fitness center spa valet brunch wedding meeting
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 1,437 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Nice hotel. Good location as it is close to the tech center.

A word to the wise though, in the winter the hotel turns off the A/C and the room only gets heat. If you are warm, you need to turn off the fan altogether as lowering the temp on the thermostat does nothing and the HVAC will continue to pump hot air into the room.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Director of Operations at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for your review and choosing to stay at Hilton Denver Inverness. I am disappointed to hear of the heating issues in your guestroom! We want all of our guests to be as comfortable as possible and I hope we were able to assist in cooling the room.

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

This is a hotel that is updated, the service is exceptional, and offers easy access to the interstate, the airport, shopping and dining, as well as, light rail service into the city of Denver. The location is such that you can miss the congestion of the traffic into the city.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank kathytL4059ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Director of Operations at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Hilton Denver Inverness. We love our location and we're glad you do as well! We hope you'll stay with us again soon!

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We love staying here and this trip was no exception. We ate at the Spotted Dog-just sandwiches, but my burger was cooked to perfection. Great after dinner drink at the Fireside lounge too.

Look forward to staying there again!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank NOLAgal2511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Director of Operations at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and meals at the Spotted Dog and Fireside Bar & Grill. We hope you'll stay with us again soon!

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

This was a wonderful experience. Our rooms were amazing, including a view eastward. The staff were wonderful, helpful and accommodating. The hotel/resort has so much to offer with a beautiful large lobby, restaurants, bars, pools (indoor and outdoor), hot tub, free parking or valet, gift shop, plus so much more. It's truly a remarkable facility. The location is convenient and not far from I-25 and is about a 30-35 minute drive to/from the airport in good traffic.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank iMrDrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Dave Larson at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for your review and choosing to stay at Hilton Denver Inverness! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the accommodations on property. We hope you'll visit us again soon.

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

We were staying in the Centennial area, so the Hilton Inverness was the perfect choice.
This is an absolutely gorgeous property with all of the amenities that you might expect from Hilton, and a few more. The building and architecture are really unique and green, as it makes use of solar gain, The glass in the lobby area and guest room is awesome.

The furnishings are Euro, with soft close drawers on the dressers. The beds are super comfy, and the linens are the best.

There's an executive lounge on the fifth floor, which offers breakfast for Diamond members.

Room tip: The fifth floor executive lounge offers great mountain views.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Director of Operations at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the Hilton Denver Inverness and the uniqueness of the property! We recently upgraded our guestrooms and love to hear the positive feedback. We hope to see you again during your next stay in Centennial.

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews