We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Winter visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Denver Inverness
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Englewood
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Nice hotel. Good location as it is close to the tech center.

A word to the wise though, in the winter the hotel turns off the A/C and the room only gets heat. If you are warm, you need to turn off the fan altogether as lowering the temp on the thermostat does nothing and the HVAC will continue to pump hot air into the room.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Director of Operations at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for your review and choosing to stay at Hilton Denver Inverness. I am disappointed to hear of the heating issues in your guestroom! We want all of our guests to be as comfortable as possible and I hope we were able to assist in cooling the room.

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,345)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 1,345 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2018

This is a hotel that is updated, the service is exceptional, and offers easy access to the interstate, the airport, shopping and dining, as well as, light rail service into the city of Denver. The location is such that you can miss the congestion of the traffic into the city.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank kathytL4059ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Director of Operations at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Hilton Denver Inverness. We love our location and we're glad you do as well! We hope you'll stay with us again soon!

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We love staying here and this trip was no exception. We ate at the Spotted Dog-just sandwiches, but my burger was cooked to perfection. Great after dinner drink at the Fireside lounge too.

Look forward to staying there again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank NOLAgal2511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Director of Operations at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and meals at the Spotted Dog and Fireside Bar & Grill. We hope you'll stay with us again soon!

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

This was a wonderful experience. Our rooms were amazing, including a view eastward. The staff were wonderful, helpful and accommodating. The hotel/resort has so much to offer with a beautiful large lobby, restaurants, bars, pools (indoor and outdoor), hot tub, free parking or valet, gift shop, plus so much more. It's truly a remarkable facility. The location is convenient and not far from I-25 and is about a 30-35 minute drive to/from the airport in good traffic.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank iMrDrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Dave Larson at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for your review and choosing to stay at Hilton Denver Inverness! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the accommodations on property. We hope you'll visit us again soon.

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

We were staying in the Centennial area, so the Hilton Inverness was the perfect choice.
This is an absolutely gorgeous property with all of the amenities that you might expect from Hilton, and a few more. The building and architecture are really unique and green, as it makes use of solar gain, The glass in the lobby area and guest room is awesome.

The furnishings are Euro, with soft close drawers on the dressers. The beds are super comfy, and the linens are the best.

There's an executive lounge on the fifth floor, which offers breakfast for Diamond members.

Room Tip: The fifth floor executive lounge offers great mountain views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Director of Operations at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the Hilton Denver Inverness and the uniqueness of the property! We recently upgraded our guestrooms and love to hear the positive feedback. We hope to see you again during your next stay in Centennial.

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.4 km away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
2.5 km away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites: Denver Tech Center
7.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Denver Inverness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Denver Inverness

Address: 200 Inverness Dr W, Englewood, CO 80112-5200 (Formerly Inverness Hotel and Conference Center)
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Englewood
#4 Business Hotel in Englewood
#4 Romantic Hotel in Englewood
#5 Family Hotel in Englewood
Price Range: AU$121 - AU$310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Denver Inverness 4*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just 30 minutes from Denver International Airport and near downtown Denver, the completely transformed and newly opened Hilton Denver Inverness hotel and resort features world-class service and a distinguished list of upscale amenities and activities: • Luxurious and spacious accommodations. Choose a guest room featuring comfort and convenience or upgrade to a deluxe room offering mountain and golf course views. Our suites feature Club Level amenities and include sunken living rooms, private balconies and waterfront views. For a more luxurious experience book an Executive room on the exclusive 5th floor showcasing interesting architectural details, upgraded amenities, private concierge and access to the Mountain View Lounge. • Five on-site dining options including the award-winning Garden Terrace and don’t miss our Champagne Sunday Brunch. • Full-service spa and fitness center including seven treatment rooms and a Relaxation Suite. • J. Press Maxwell 18-hole championship golf course • PGA professional instructors offer individual and group lessons • Driving range, Chipping area and Putting green • State-of-the-art carts and clubs available for rent • Golf tournament planning by our professional staff • Over 60,000 sq. ft. of spectacular indoor and outdoor meeting and event space. Stay at the new Hilton Denver Inverness and experience all the comforts of home surrounded by beauty and luxury. Check out our Special Offers page and for great packages and additional savings suited for any budget. Book Direct through our website for the Guaranteed Best Rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Denver Inverness reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inverness Hotel Englewood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing