We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,415)
Filter reviews
1,415 results
Traveller rating
777
369
144
72
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
777
369
144
72
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course club level fireside lounge outdoor pool guest services business meeting beautiful hotel within miles free shuttle enjoyed my stay fitness center spa valet spotted brunch wedding denver
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 1,415 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018

This is a hotel that is updated, the service is exceptional, and offers easy access to the interstate, the airport, shopping and dining, as well as, light rail service into the city of Denver. The location is such that you can miss the congestion of the traffic into the city.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank kathytL4059ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Director of Operations at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Hilton Denver Inverness. We love our location and we're glad you do as well! We hope you'll stay with us again soon!

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We love staying here and this trip was no exception. We ate at the Spotted Dog-just sandwiches, but my burger was cooked to perfection. Great after dinner drink at the Fireside lounge too.

Look forward to staying there again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank NOLAgal2511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Director of Operations at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and meals at the Spotted Dog and Fireside Bar & Grill. We hope you'll stay with us again soon!

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

This was a wonderful experience. Our rooms were amazing, including a view eastward. The staff were wonderful, helpful and accommodating. The hotel/resort has so much to offer with a beautiful large lobby, restaurants, bars, pools (indoor and outdoor), hot tub, free parking or valet, gift shop, plus so much more. It's truly a remarkable facility. The location is convenient and not far from I-25 and is about a 30-35 minute drive to/from the airport in good traffic.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank iMrDrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Dave Larson at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for your review and choosing to stay at Hilton Denver Inverness! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the accommodations on property. We hope you'll visit us again soon.

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

We were staying in the Centennial area, so the Hilton Inverness was the perfect choice.
This is an absolutely gorgeous property with all of the amenities that you might expect from Hilton, and a few more. The building and architecture are really unique and green, as it makes use of solar gain, The glass in the lobby area and guest room is awesome.

The furnishings are Euro, with soft close drawers on the dressers. The beds are super comfy, and the linens are the best.

There's an executive lounge on the fifth floor, which offers breakfast for Diamond members.

Room Tip: The fifth floor executive lounge offers great mountain views.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Director of Operations at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the Hilton Denver Inverness and the uniqueness of the property! We recently upgraded our guestrooms and love to hear the positive feedback. We hope to see you again during your next stay in Centennial.

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

This is a really great hotel for business travelers. The executive level rooms are immaculate and well-appointed.

The wait-staff in the restaurant at breakfast are not the friendliest, and the food is just okay. You're better off with a slice of their banana bread and coffee from the coffee bar in the lobby.

Room Tip: Low-numbered rooms are farthest from the elevator.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tgaitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L, Director of Operations at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Thank you for your review and feedback. I am disappointed to hear about your experience at The Garden Terrace, which is typically a favorite among our travelers. I do hope you'll visit us again so that we may make all aspects of your stay excellent.

Regards,
Dave Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews