We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tex Mex fresh fast food”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle Mexican Grill
Ranked #71 of 218 Restaurants in Englewood
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 March 2017

I eat at Chipotle Mexican Grill at least once per week.Either lunch or dinner. Freshly made, Children friendly menu, Very clean, great Freshly made Gauc. Reasonable priced.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Robin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2017

If you are looking to fill yourself up at a low price, and you like the flavor of Mexican food, and Mexican-type cuisine, this is the place for you. They offer a great variety of burritos, (you can get the same in a bowl if you don't want the tortilla) prepared to your specifications, and they absolutely do have excellent vegan and vegetarian options, even a "faux meat" that's not bad. I like the flavor. I get the vegetarian burrito wherever I go, and I am never disappointed. Sometimes, I even buy two just to have one for later. This is one Mexican-Type food that I actually crave. For about $6.00, you can get a burrito big enough for two meals that comes with outstanding taste.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank ovolacto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

The food is always fresh at such an affordable price. What makes this location the best Chipotle restaurant around is "Jaime". When you eat at a fast food restaurant, the last thing you expect is someone to take interest in you and your family, someone who will remember your name, and especially someone who remembers what you ordered on your last visit. He is the kindest, happiest, and most charming person I have come across in this industry in years!

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 7books
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

Just as good in the mall as any of their restaurant locations around town. Same menu, prices, and quality. Service was pretty good for a mall food court. Plenty of seats in the food court to enjoy your burrito bowl.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2016

This is as good as any other Chipotle but the parking can be tricky since it is in a small area shared by a few other restaurants too. The service and food are always consistently good .

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Loves2TravelALOT_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing