We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 107
View deal
Booking.com
USD 107
View deal
Priceline
USD 102
View deal
BestWestern.com
Hotels.comUSD 107
eDreamsUSD 107
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,109)
Filter reviews
1,109 results
Traveller rating
548
313
148
65
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
548
313
148
65
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free drinks indoor pool great location train station happy hour within walking distance main street hot tub in town two blocks the durango silverton railroad great place to stay close to downtown waffles parking lot bed was comfortable the breakfast area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,109 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2020

i enjoyed my stay since the location was within walking distance of every place I wanted to go.Due to the virus things were a bit different than usually. There were no warm breakfast, the happy hour was cancelled as well as the restaurant. The property was clean and the staff was very courteous and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2020

Way too many pets allowed. Dogs allowed to pee and poop on the grass right outside our room/deck. Room had pet hair all over the room, with a distasteful odor in the room. Parking was horrendous, particularly for senior citizens. No alternate options were available.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cdalton2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2020

The internal courtyard and pool area amplify any noise or talking going on, making for poor rest. This was one of the pricier hotel options in Durango and it was really disappointing. The design of this hotel is not good if you want to rest.

Date of stay: June 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mikedavis2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2020

If you happen to stay free for a night make sure you also book a reservation if you plan on staying more than 1 night. My husband and I were misinformed the day of check in on being able to extend our stay. When calling to confirm in the morning we were told we would have to move rooms and pay for an extra bed. When asking for a late check out for the inconvenience we were snapped at by the woman at the from desk reminding us what time check out was.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank trujillopeters2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2020

The location was perfect for our needs of walking into Downtown Durango. The room was older, but seemed clean. The staff was nice upon check-in and check- out. They changed our room from a king to two queens which was disappointing for my husband and I as this was my birthday weekend trip. But we were meeting people so my husband wouldn't let me call to switch it as we didn't have time.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BDayGirl2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews