We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (961)
Filter reviews
961 results
Traveller rating
499
318
91
24
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
318
91
24
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake dillon arapahoe cafe summit county great hot tub eggs and sausage arapahoe basin ceiling fan copper mountain ski lockers ski trip rooms are clean breakfast room restaurants within walking distance hot breakfast free breakfast yogurt we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 961 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2018

This is an older property located across from the waterfront (reservoir) in Dillon, CO. It is an older property but clean and pleasant. The buildings are old wood frames and there are several of them with a handful of rooms in each one. Rooms 101-106 face the waterside (across quiet street)... the others do not. The floors creek in the rooms but all in all - we had a pleasant 2 night stay here.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank td397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Although this motel is on the older side, the rooms were modern, clean and comfortable. The view of Lake Dillon is great. We were able to walk to the Dillon Ice Castle which saved us from parking problems. The price of the room was a great value for a ski town in winter. Very good restaurant next door. I would go back.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

The room has all the necessary modern amenities such as a hair dryer, safe, iron and board, flat panel television. The bedding was typical, nothing luxurious. During the season, the place is at full capacity with a fair amount of noise when the guests come in late after partying. Location cannot be beat in Dillon as it is right at the center of the town.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

The hotel was great. The only criticism is that the place is a little worn out. It is great for skiers looking for a nice place to stay near the slopes. It has a lockers for the skis, large hot tub and sauna. Breakfast was standard fare offered by most hotels. The lady at the front desk was pleasant and friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Silvia and Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

This was our first time skiing and we had the most wonderful time. This hotel was amazing. Right on Lake Dillon. The staff was very friendly. Our stay included breakfast! I’ve never had the breakfast like I did here, so thank you! Ski lockers are also included for those who need them. The hot tub was wonderful to use after a day of skiing. There was a sauna, but since it wasn’t in use it was cold (and would take a while to warms up).

The area was quiet and you are literally minutes from Loveland ski basin and Frisco, and seconds drive to Silverthorne (where they had coach, Nike,etc. outlets). I would definitely stay here again. We are wanting to bring our children next year. I have already recommended a friend who is currently booking a trip for February because she was so inspired by the fun we had on our trip.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Racine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews