We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for the money”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dillon, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
00Montana...
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very Clean and Comfortable!!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We are from Montana and met our friends from Oklahoma here for a 4 nights stay...we had tickets to go to a Santana concert at the Red Rocks Amphitheater an hour away. We wanted a clean, quiet and centrally located condo...and that is exactly what we got...and it was large and spacious. It was squeaky clean and had everything we needed! It had very comfortable beds, wonderful white bath towels and a very well stocked kitchen. The condo itself is older, and needs some TLC, but the rental company, Key to the Rockies, is trying their best to get it up to speed. They were great to work with and were very accommodating. If you want a 5 star condo, this won't work for you... but if you want a nice, spacious, clean condo, that is near wonderful restaurants, fun activities, and shopping...this is a good pick! We enjoyed our stay and would return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rdavid197...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“smells like a dead animal”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

first of all, be prepared to walk up several flights of stairs to your unit. The units are older, pre 70's? Fought with a foul odor for the entire week. 4 glade candles, essential oils,and febreeze were not much help for the smell of dead animal on oneside of the unit. Made the dining area unusable. Otherwise unit was clean. Property manager very helpful and really did try to find the source of the smell.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Dillon hotels

Divecaptc...
1 review
“Great place for the money”
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Beds leave a little to be desired, great place other than that, rental company gave us the wrong keys, took over an hour to get that right. Overall a nice place for the price

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boulder
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Co
Reviewed 4 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing