We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and atmosphere ”

Postino Wine Cafe LoHi
Ranked #174 of 3,483 Restaurants in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Went here for lunch today. Really nice outdoor space
Had a really nice Brussel sprouts salad they serve $5 wine all day til 5
Only bummer was the hostess kept coming over to fill our water glasses and kept spilling and splashing the water on us and never said anything .....it was like a sitcom
We told the server after the 3rd time and he comped us our coffees
I would go again

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank sylvies73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Very cute great wine list and really good food with outstanding service. Very friendly staff family like.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

My roommate and I discovered this wine bar while waiting for a time slot at Williams and Graham. I loved the ambiance and cannot wait to return!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank travelbugs2828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

What a great place! So many wines to choose from with an amazing happy hour! They have GF bread as well, so you can still enjoy a panini if your allergic. The music can be a little loud making it hard to hear your companion, but it's totally worth it! I really love to mix and match the panini's so I can try a little of a few, and the Bruschetta is AMAZING! I highly recommend going here!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shayb17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

My daughter and I went to Postino in Lohi on Monday evening. We enjoyed the brushetta board and wine special. The wine was great - especially for the price point. The selections for brushetta were varied and all were quite tasty. We sat on the patio -- heaters could have been set to warm us a bit more because we had to eat with our jackets on. Other than the temperature, the evening was great. Good food and good service as well.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LindaS345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Postino Wine Cafe LoHi also viewed

 

Been to Postino Wine Cafe LoHi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing