We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo in a convenient location”
other traveller has booked this property
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Pool Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Pool
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Closet
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom Closet
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Exterior
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Exterior
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Denver, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Olympia12...
Olympia, WA
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great condo in a convenient location”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

The condo was perfect for our long weekend stay. It was very clean and quiet. Nice walking path across the way. The only negative thing, was gaining access to the unit and this is can be easily remedied. The instructions, which were emailed to me, were complicated by and difficult to follow because of some construction in the lobby. Once we finally figured out how to get to the inner courtyard, the door through which we were to enter the building was difficult to locate. I provide this information not as a complaint but as a means of informing management of the issue. That said, we would rent this condo again and would recommend it. It was a lovely place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The difficulty in accessing condo upon arrival.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for leaving us your honest feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your long weekend at The Station. Thank you for letting us know about the difficult check-in instructions. I will make sure to pass along your comments to our management in hopes to have those instructions simplified. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lab61
Arizona
1 review
“Very comfortable condo in good location”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I was in Denver with my adult daughter and another mom and her daughter. This condo is in a great location - we walked to restaurants and it is easy to get to LoDo and LoHi shops and restaurants. We paid to park in the attached parking garage which was well worth the $20 per night since we got snow during our stay. The common areas were having construction while we were there - looks like it is going to be lovely when its done.
The condo we were in was wonderful - comfortable beds and again, good location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are very glad to hear that you and your family and friends enjoyed your time in the city. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greg19692...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, terrible cleaning and poor managment”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

the paragraph below is the note I sent to Stay Alfred. I did not receive a reply and I am left to believe they did not care enough to respond. My concerns are expressed below and it may serve as my review

Donald, I receive the typical "how was your stay with us" survey. The stay was fine but I have to say the condo was a pit, I took pictures of a dead roach on the floor. Dead roach's or some type of dead bug in the kitchen light fixture. the light fixture also had other undetermined debris in as well. Multiple light bulbs burnt out, bedroom television that will not work and food was left in the refrigerator. I had to wait when I got to the complex because the lobby was under construction and the key was not accessible.(this was worked out within 40 minutes or so but still an inconvenience). None of the facilities were operating, hot tub, pool, exercise room.

I can post this but I am not sure that is what Stay Alfred would want to see. Please advise

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. It sounds like we missed the mark on your stay. We should have done a better job with housekeeping and inspection and I apologize for that. I have made sure to pass along your comments to our operations and customer service team in hopes to have all of the issues you mentioned addressed. We take guest reviews very seriously, and they guide our training and procedures. Please contact us directly next time you're in town, so that we can show you a proper 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lshaffer1...
sarasota
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Denver at Christmas”
Reviewed 16 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We enjoyed our stay at Stay Alfred in Denver. It was in a great location, just a walk to shops and super restaurants. There were some renovations being done on the complex, but it was not a problem. The unit itself was clean and comfortable. The associates we talked to at Stay Alfred were extremely friendly and helpful. The instructions to access the property were easy to follow and made check in and check out a breeze. My favorite feature of the unit was the fireplace. It was nice to take the chill off after attending the Parade of Lights downtown!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: fireplace
Liked least: amount of cookware
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2015
Thank you so much for leaving us a review of your stay in Denver! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the convenience and location of your rental. It's great to hear that our customer service team provided you with the care that you deserve. Please let us know next time you come to town, so we can give you a 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeJames
California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT LOCATION! Clean, modern & convienient”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Location of our rental at The Station on Little Raven St. was perfect for downtown and for getting out of town. The interior of the apartment was excellent everything worked and was well cared for. The exterior amenities were very worn out and mostly broken. Pool was not heated and mostly shaded, hot tub jets broken, Patio TV, firepits & lights were not working at the time we were there. I think they were starting renovations as we were leaving so it may get worse before it gets better. The interactions with Stay Alfred were great they were very nice and answered all our questions and I loved their electronic contract process.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations despite the worn out amenities. We hope that you were still able to enjoy your time in the city and that you will give us a second chance to ensure you have the 5-star experience you deserve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing