We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
34
42
61
71
136
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
42
61
71
136
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Besides the lady working at the check in desk the room and stay was very ehhhhh, no other way to really describe it. Hotel is very out dated old and room smelled moist. The environment inside the room felt very moist it took a while for your body to adjust everytime you walked inside. Not alot of restaurants nearby but very freeway accessible. Not alot to say except I'm surprised how this place was sold out day after day.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank adalvasquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

Drove for over 18 hrs. Went to check in I paid cash for both rooms. Went to our room it was dirty. Dirty towels folded as clean ones. Breakfast had warm beverages and no hot food items. The fans in the lobby/ breakfast area were covered with layers of dust. Blinds were half broken and hanging on windows. Floor was nasty. Pool had no towels and only 3 chairs for the whole pool area. Rooms were noisy could hear everything outside and the ac didn’t work. Other guests clothes in the headboard of the bed where it met the mattress.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karissa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

I got there late, the place is nasty looking, the driver even offer to stay with me until I can find another place to stay... The security lock is broke, the chair is nasty and there's a big nasty hole in the wall...

Room Tip: If you have family, ladies, don't come to this dump...
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Was a decent stay i wanted quiet w good tv and a bath tub to get away from roommates for a couple days. This was perfect for my needs. Ac worked great. Pool looked refreshing but i didnt make it in. Check in and discounts went smoothly.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jlb245ss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

The room was cleaned only once out of 6 days there. thier breakst was non exsisting. Electric wire hnging from air conditioner, very dangerous. Opened refrigerator food and trash from last visitor was there, gross.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cplant168268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews