We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic stay at Mt Crested Butte!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
kitchen area - comes complete with dishes/glasses/pots/pans/utensils/bake-ware and spices. Bedroom #1 - The windows look down into the living area. New windows, slide open for fireplace heat.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Living Room
kitchen area - comes complete with dishes/glasses/pots/pans/utensils/bake-ware and spices.
Bedroom #1 - The windows look down into the living area. New windows, slide open for fireplace heat.
This bathroom is located downstairs in the living area.
Bedroom #2 windows look into living room area. New windows, open to let in fireplace warmth.
Full Bathroom - Upstairs area where the 2 queen bedrooms are.
Footbridge - 150 feet from lifts!
Standing at Mtn. side of the footbridge staring at our condo complex.
Map of our condo to footbridge to the ski lifts
The end of the footbridge dumps you at the ski lifts
Hot tub w/ an amazing view of Mt. Crested Butte
View of the full living space downstairs. The windows upstairs are from 2 of the bedrooms
Private bar and patio view of Mt. Crested Butte and the town
Sunrise view from your patio
Reading Nook area and to the right is the slider to the patio.
Entrance to condo
Loft area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Crested Butte, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gmesh_86
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic stay at Mt Crested Butte!”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My husband and I, as well as two other couples, had a fantastic weekend at Michelle's condo. She was a great host - super communicative and kind. The condo itself has a cool open concept on the lower level (kitchen, eating area, living room) and the views from the patio are gorgeous. Our friends stayed in the two queen bedrooms on the middle level and my hubby and I enjoyed the cozy loft (not just for kids!) We definitely took advantage of the full kitchen (and grill) to make several yummy meals as well.

We had a blast mountain biking (and being able to rent bikes a short walk from the condo was great too!) The location of the condo (at the base of Mt. Crested Butte) is perfect for year round stays, especially with the free shuttle that goes to and from town. We also enjoyed the hot tub!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Gillian, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and am very happy you all were able to enjoy all that Crested Butte offers. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to having you all back as guests in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lijohnso1...
Superior, Colorado
1 review
“Awesome vacation for families!”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Two families stay in this amazing condo for spring break. We had a phenomenal vacation. A few key things that made our stay fabulous:
-Location is excellent. Our walk to the ski base was less than 5 minutes (which is key when you have kids and ski equipment).
-The hot tub is great and has a view of the butte.
-Michelle's communication was fast, thoughtful and professional.
-The condo is decked out with games and movies, great for families.

I highly recommend this condo!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Hey Lindsay, I am so glad your family had such a great experience at our condo while vacationing in Crested Butte. Thank you for such a wonderful review and we truly look forward to having you all as guests at our place again. Have a great day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Britt G
1 review
“Perfect mountain rental with a view and easy walk to the slopes!”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location of this mountain condo is amazing! Our family thoroughly enjoyed how easy it was to walk across a short foot bridge to be at the base of Crested Butte and skiing within minutes! The condo itself was perfect for our two families that were traveling together. The kids enjoyed sleeping in the loft and the four adults enjoyed the two comfortable bedrooms. The condo seems to be recently renovated and is very open and roomy! The owners were happy to answer questions and quick to respond. We'll definitely visit again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thank You! What a wonderful review and you were such a pleasure to have at the condo as guests. If you happen to get back to Crested Butte, we hope that you would consider our condo as your vacation destination spot!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Condo was just as described....comfortable, clean, spacious with good amenities and fantastic views off the deck. The only downside was the complex hot tub was inoperable for two days during our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review, much appreciated. Also, thank you for making me aware of the hot tub. I have contacted the property management for the condo complex to make sure they can make me aware any time a mechanical or maintenance issue may occur so I can inform our future guests. I do apologize for that and hope that you will consider our condo the next time you are vacationing in Mt. Crested Butte.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ebut2
Wilder, Vermont
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great ski condo”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed here for a week in February 2017. Condo was very clean and convenient to lifts and public transportation. The owner was quick to respond to questions and booking. I would definitely recommend staying here for your trip to crested butte.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Thanks so much for your kind words. I am very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope that on your next visit to Crested Butte you would consider our condo again for your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing