We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful experience!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
dining and living area with murphy bed and sleeper sofa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dining and living area with murphy bed and sleeper sofa
fully stocked kitchen fireplace, smart tv
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
dining and living area with murphy bed and sleeper sofa
fully stocked kitchen
fireplace, smart tv
bedroom with queen size bed
dining area and kitchen
fireplace and back door leading to patio and hot tubs
games and radio
The sauna is right down the hall from our unit!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Copper Mountain, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kckrasne
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Wonderful experience!!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We just left our stay at Copper Mountain and I have to say we will definitely do it again! We enjoyed everything about our stay, the condo, the location, the resort, etc.! It was perfect!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vermas_TX
College Station, Texas
1 review
“Perfect Vacation Home”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Great comfortable and spacious accommodation for a ski vacation. Clean place with nice beds and nice view. The lodge has a fitness room, a pool table, ski locker, spa, laundry facility that we found it very useful. An outdoor hot tub right next to the condo was a surprise feature although we did not use it. Bus stop for the resort transportation is right at front of the lodge which was great as you don't have to walk too far with ski boots on. The owner was very responsive and courteous that made us feel comfortable. Will come back again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeligtheb...
Weatherford, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hard to give a good review”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing place, it's hard to give a good review because we want to keep the place a secret for ourselves. Great parking, great view, great accommodations. The a/c wasnt working but it was cool enough outside we barely noticed. Me and the ol lady will defiantly try to go back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and luxery for price
Liked least: Be nice to have a key to outside door, a/c
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
333mural
Blenheim, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home accomodation”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We loved this accommodation.
We stayed in the summer of 2015.
it was clean, roomy, comfortable and had all that was required for a comfortable stay.
The bed was comfortable which is a big plus.
It was located near the golf club .
The owners were great to deal with and we would no hesitation in recommending this as a good place to stay.
Also the pools were cleaned daily which is also something I was impressed with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing