We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
231
14
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
14
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french toast colorado college ash suite victorian style charming b b excellent hosts highly recommend the st gracious hospitality honeymoon suite other guests carriage house the main house fresh fruit late arrival three nights within walking distance place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

St. Mary's Inn lives up to its sterling reputation. The property is beautifully maintained and the staff is delightful. Zeno is an incredible host. He goes the extra mile to ensure that every guest feels welcome. The breakfasts are outstanding -- delicious and tempting to the eye.
As my husband remarked, St. Mary's deserves a six star rating!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RamblinMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeno Francis N, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

...and you folks must be blessed to be so kind and wonderful to others as noticed with guests interaction. Life is wonderful with wonderful people around you every day.... may you continue being a blessing to others.. thanks for your kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful two night stay at this incredible establishment. We stayed in the Ash Suite, which was furnished in tasteful Victorian style. The room was comfortable with a lovely sitting area, I made good use of the small desk in the room. The bed was comfortable and included high quality linens. The soft blue tones of the room were lovely and calming. The bathroom was huge, with two sinks and plenty of space. The breakfasts were fit for royalty! Each morning was a culinary adventure. The coffee was tremendous. The very best part of staying here - our hosts. We interrupted their afternoon with early check-in and Zeno was most gracious . Zeno made great recommendations, and Conchita was wonderful to talk to regarding her breakfast recipe secrets. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. The hospitality extended by our hosts was the very best we have experienced on travel.

Room Tip: We thoroughly enjoyed the Ash Suite.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeno Francis N, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

How can one top your kind words?... we are so grateful to our guests like you, for making life more enjoyable, as each day I feel blessed to be able to wake up with enthusiasm to get the coffee ready for our wonderful guests like you two. Can’t thank you enough for taking out valuable time to write this review...may you always be blessed as you bless others with your life and mere presence. Looking forward to seeing you again!...soon, can not be soon enough..
Z & C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

What a refreshing Bed and Breakfast! Truly comfortable and relaxing. We stayed one night while passing thru but if Colorado Springs is ever our destination, we'll stay as long as possible! We chose the Aspen Suite. It was comfortable with a queen bed, large bathroom, a chair, another chair at a writing table, a huge closet and a small refrigerator with two water bottles inside (nice touch). The downstairs area offered coffee, tea and water which we enjoyed as we were getting settled. Breakfast, as already stated, was amazing! I can't say enough nice things about The St. Mary's Inn. Truly a gem!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeno N, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Hi Laura...thanks for your lovely review...we certainly enjoyed your stay as well.Let us know when you come back that you are a repeat guest ok? Will wait for your call...see you soon!
Zeno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

St. Mary's Inn was a wonderful place to stay, relax, recharge, and get energized; made better by Conchita and Zeno and the other guests staying during our visit. Highly recommend! We'll be back next time we're in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chad347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeno N, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thanks so very much for taking the time to write a review...it is much appreciated by all who follow and don't forget to let us know on your return, that you are a repeat guest ok?
In gratitude,
Zeno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Stayed 4 nights for our anniversary. Location and room was great. Breakfasts were incredible - french toast the best ever! Zeno and Conchita are the perfect hosts - very knowledgeable and truly understand hospitality! Lots to do and see around Colorado Springs and the location is central to all. Walked to great restaurants. Overall, a tremendous experience!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeno N, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Hi Scott... we so appreciate you having stayed with us! Thanks for the review! Let us know you are a repeat guest when you call us next time ok?
Sincerely appreciative,
Zeno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews