We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,647)
Filter reviews
1,647 results
Traveller rating
631
441
335
171
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
631
441
335
171
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage phantom canyon front desk heart of downtown corner room historic hotel mountain view pikes peak per day colorado college fitness center manitou springs valet conference banquet renovation rockies
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,647 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you're tired of small guestrooms with aging decor and furnishings, the next time you're visiting Colorado Springs or the vicinity, try staying at The Antlers. The guestrooms and *bathrooms* are huge and well-appointed. The hotel, its staff and restaurants couldn't be nicer. Great location too.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Raymond B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaF2331, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Raymond,

Thank you for your review of our property and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed our accommodations and ideal location. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Colorado Springs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was clean and stocked with the usual items you would need for a stay in a hotel room, staff was nice when I did interact with them. They handled a large amount of people in a very professional manner and were very accommodating.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Traveler44960934278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaF2331, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us and recognizing our wonderful staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your conference and hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Antlers is a really fine older hotel, which reflects its age in dark paneling, comfortable (and quiet) lounge areas in the lobby, and a host of meeting rooms and banquet rooms that are pleasant and refined. The hotel staff serving meetings is quite good, and the on-site restaurant has a number of excellent meals with an equally-attentive wait staff. I'd say it compares quite favorably with the posh Broadmoor, and is a much, much better value.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nathan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaF2331, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Nathan,

Thank you for your continued support of our property and we are so glad we had the opportunity to welcome you back this year. We truly appreciate your feedback and recognizing our upscale but affordable hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great stay! I go to a conference here every year and it’s always been clean, friendly, and accommodating. I enjoy my stay every year and will keep going back as long as my conference is held there.
Pre-booking for a discounted rate was a nice perk!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trip09718522966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaF2331, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so glad we were able to welcome you back to your conference this year and that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and look forward to another great time next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2019

Beautiful, well kept older hotel....everything was spotless .... we enjoyed the hot tub, the clean rooms, and a relaxing evening in the pizza bar......the food was good and the breakfast buffet was delicious

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dreamer34214938291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaF2331, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2019

We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us, as well as recognizing our team and restaurants. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Colorado Springs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews