We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,604)
Filter reviews
1,604 results
Traveller rating
607
431
331
169
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
607
431
331
169
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage phantom canyon front desk heart of downtown corner room historic hotel pikes peak per day colorado college fitness center manitou springs valet mountains brewery conference banquet renovation
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,604 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Our one night stay was incredible. This was largely due the service we received from our front desk attendant Audrey at check-in. I had some rather pesky requests and she went way over the top to make sure we were more than satisfied. This along with her recomendations for a cool dinner destination made for a great experience.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank fmodjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaF2331, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay with us and we are so glad to hear about the wonderful service provided by our front desk agent. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

I thought for the price, these rooms were a bargain. They have nice Bigelow amenities for the bathroom. I thought the bed was comfy. Free WiFi and free self parking (you just have to get it validated). I will admit the parking garage is a bit confusing. There are lots of restricted spaces and other businesses share the deck. Just be careful where you park. There was restaurants for breakfast and lunch onsite. Dinner options are just a block away. It seems recently updated perhaps. I would return if ever in the area again!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tenpinktoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaF2331, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed our ideal location, updated property, and on-site dining options. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

The hotel appeared to have been or was being recently renovated, although there was not mention at reservation time. Unfinished lobby, missing paint in the room , TV cords hanging down the walls. And this was the Executive VIEW Suite.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stew3a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaF2331, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience with our property and I sincerely apologize we did not meet your expectations. We did complete a full renovation in 2016 to include three crystal chandeliers in our lobby, new carpet, mirrored wall, and full new bar with 50 beer on tap and 50 wines by the glass. We hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you in the future and make this experience up to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Nice hotel in C-Springs that is in a great location for downtown. With a few upgrades this could be a five star. The staff was great. Parking charge for both simple parking and valet. The breakfast buffet was very good and a reasonable price.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Talon38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaF2331, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thank you for taking to time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us and we are so glad you enjoyed our convenience location and amenities. We hope to welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

The service and food were spectacular! We ordered the Brussel Sprout Salad, a delicious crisp treat. We also had the pizza and the two entrees together was plenty to satisfy the appetites of three ladies. Much thanks to Kevin, the manager, for a wonderful experience!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Suzanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaF2331, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your recent visit and recognizing our team member! We are so glad you enjoyed our menu at Sprotivo Primo featuring Duca's Pizza. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews