We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,615)
Filter reviews
2,615 results
Traveller rating
1,500
635
287
126
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,500
635
287
126
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meritage restaurant pool area beautiful hotel mountain view fitness center hot tub denver area business trip fire pit pools spa conference amenities colorado rockies snow
Filter
Updating list...
775 - 780 of 2,615 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2016

We had a big group and everyone had a great time, the hotel is beautiful! Everything was perfect! When our team comes to play CU again we will be back, no doubt! The restaurant and Sunday brunch were also Amazing! Great job, great stay!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Art Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

We are thrilled to read that you had a great stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is our priority to provide the best facilities and services possible to our guests. We are so happy that you found everything to be perfect and enjoyed our Sunday brunch. We look forward to having you back again in the future. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

We have enjoyed our four night stay at this facility very much. The hotel staff were very helpful and nice. Our room was spacious and very clean. Excellent experience, although the hotel was fully booked at the time of our stay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaby N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

We appreciate you highly recommending the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is our priority to exceed our guests expectations and we are pleased to hear that we met and exceeded yours. When your travels bring you back to Colorado, we would be delighted to have you stay with us again. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

I have been doing business at the Omni for almost a decade and they are the best hotel chain in America. They really care about you and even though I stay at the others I always get a feeling of being at home with the Omni. They are not corporate stiff and are just people; like family.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Thank you for letting the readers of TripAdvisor know that the Omni Interlocken Resort is among the best of the best! While each positive review that we receive is genuinely appreciated, it is always refreshing to hear glowing feedback from a guest that frequents Omni Hotels. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope that we will always be your preferred home away from home. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

nice room, clean and cozy. amenities fair. Would be nice to have a special offer to one of the restaurants. Ample parking. Free upgrade. Friendly staff. Had to request new towels on our second night. Passed over our room for cleaning and restocking. Overall a great place to stay with beautiful western views on front range. Bed comfortable. Grade A lnens. Clse to all that Flatrons has to offer.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kare-M327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Thank you for sharing your remarks from your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It makes us glad that overall you had a pleasant experience. I apologize that your room was missed one day and have shared your comments with our Housekeeping manager. We hope you will have another chance come back for another stay. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

We were intentionally NOT given a room with double beds because we booked with Priceline. The clerk at check-in asked how we booked. She said we could not have an available upgraded room with two beds because we used Priceline. Then, we were asked to pay $20 for a roll-away bed to be sent to our room.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 43damon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Please accept our apologies for the perception that just because you booked on Priceline that you weren't given the room you wanted. Reservations come across our system as king room. We had a football team in house that was using the rooms with 2 beds, and the room type just wasn't available. I do see we provided a rollaway at no charge to your room. I believe our Front Office Manager has been in touch with you and he has address this with our staff to avoid this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance to give you a perfect stay in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews