We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Winter Home Away From Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan A
1 review
“Perfect Winter Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our family of 5 spent a wonderful week skiing and relaxing in this terrific home. The furniture was very comfortable, the house was clean and well-equipped with the basic necessities prior to our arrival; it had just about everything we needed, down to the extra boxes of tissues in the cupboards and the printer in the home office. We only needed to stock the fridge. No running to the store to buy dish detergent at the last minute. Wifi and Netflix were a plus, and the boot room/garage with the underfloor heating had a foosball table and offered extra play space for the kids. Location was great - although not on the slopes, it was still an easy walk to/from the slopes - very close to the Nordic Center, and a short ride to town. We had a midnight flight back to DC and Scott went above and beyond and accommodated our request for a later check out time, which was ideal as it gave some of us an extra ski day and the rest of us were able to use the fab hot tub one last time while watching the foxes play in the snow below us. It was truly one of the most accommodating holiday rental homes we have stayed in. Thank you for sharing your home with us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hot tub was great to relax in after a full day skiing.
Liked least: Nothing! Everything was perfect.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Discover5...
1 review
“Breathtaking Breck and home!”
Reviewed 22 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Has everything you need. Updates in garage were amazing! Everything is nicely labeled! Hot tub and fire pit were awesome! Our group of 10 was very comfortable all hanging out together as well as going off to seclude oneself when privacy was desired. Will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChineseMa...
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Everything you could possibly need for a great winter vacation”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We went with a group of 12 adults for two weeks, some skiers, some snowboarders and a few "spa-ers". There was something for everyone in Breck. Easy access to bus to the mountain bases and the downtown where all the restaurants, shops and spas and events are. The house had plenty of room for all of us and was equipped with everything we needed. The owners were very responsive to our requests and needs, they responded to our emails promptly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ability for a large group to share the space without always being together.
Liked least: Can't think of any issues....
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kallem P
1 review
“Wonderful place to spend with the family and friends.”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This place is fantastic! Our family loved every moment. The place has everything you need for a long vacation stay. Easy access to the slopes and close to town for a good night out. The mountain biking/hiking straight out of the house was the best. The house was quiet and peaceful. Truly felt like a relaxing vacation because the place is decked out with everything needed. We absolutely fell in love with Breckenridge after staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing