We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
19
21
13
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
21
13
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssheets and blanketsthe kitchengreat locationextra towelsfirst floorcreekdeckskidishwasherkey
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

We reserved through hotels.com. We arrived after check-in and an envelope was waiting with our name and key. Our room is excellent! The bed is very comfortable and the sofa bed is the best I have laid on! Our kids are pleased! The kitchen is clean with new stainless appliances. There are extra towels, sheets and blankets; all new and clean. We walked the short distance to town for dinner. The view of the stream can't be beat! Laying here listening to the running water I can't wait for coffee on the deck! Great view, value and location!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Heidi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WILDSUITE, General Manager at Wildwood Suites Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have you as a guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed in 312 or 314. Had two kids and a dog. Super close to the main strip of town, almost would take longer to drive and find parking than walk to a restaurant. Yet, it wasnt so close that youre surrounded by people/traffic noise. Beautiful views. True that there isnt AC, but opening windows works. It was pretty clean and quiet.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank morrainder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

This building is a short walk to ski lifts and to the village. The building is not new but seems in good condition. Limited services but we were there for skiing.
Breckenridge is a great place for an amazing ski experience with a very nice village.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francois915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

great location , 5 minute walk to snowflake lift, easy walk to town. The attractive woman working at the desk, was very helpful printing out our flights boarding pass heading home. Room 205, this is the one to request, recently remodeled, near the lobby, very comfortable, overlooks hottub and wooded creek area..I will return.

Room Tip: stayed in #205, VERY nice
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank finleylyons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WILDSUITE, General Manager at Wildwood Suites Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Wildwood and that our on site staff made your stay pleasurable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

We were coming to Breckenridge with a group of 4 to stay for a long weekend. Looking around for a place to stay yielded many options but we chose to stay at the Wildwood Suites. Great choice as the location, staff, and room were amazing. We stayed in room 309 and it was perfect for a group of 4 with a comfortable bed in the bedroom and a decently sized pull out couch in the living room.

The location itself is perfect with the four O'clock run (ski trail) right behind the property, main street a quick 3 minute drive away (walkable for 10 minutes if you want to bare the cold), and a nice hot tub in the back as an added bonus.

Highly Recommended and will return!!!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yuri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WILDSUITE, General Manager at Wildwood Suites Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2017

Thank you for staying with us at Wildwood Condominiums. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Hope to see you soon on your next Breckenridge visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews