We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wildwood Suites Condominiums
Nearby Hotels
USD 269*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 222*
USD 187*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crystal Peak Lodge(Breckenridge)
USD 276*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 188*
USD 148*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Thunder Lodge(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
USD 250*
USD 230*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 292*
USD 270*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
USD 216*
USD 156*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Mountain Valley Lodge at Breckenridge(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
USD 216*
USD 201*
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge at Breckenridge(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
USD 188*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
USD 158*
USD 126*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
18
21
12
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
21
12
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssheets and blanketsmain streetthe kitchensnowflake liftmountain experiencegreat locationextra towelslong weekendcomfortable bedeasy walkliving roomfirst floorpetscreekdeckskimountains
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2012

June 2012- The staff was very very nice. The condo/suite was comfortable, equipped and in a sublime little location. Our condo had a beautiful babbling brook just outside our door. It was so wonderful to sit on the little deck and enjoy it. It was even better to fall asleep listening to the sublime sound of the water. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for something on the creek side!
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glitter_Hippie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

We recently stayed at Wildwood suites and really enjoyed its location only a short walk from town and close to hiking and biking trails. We had a creekside condo which was very clean and comfortable with a well equipped kitchen so we did not have to go out to eat all the time. The staff was very accommodating even providing us extra towels for the hot tub. We will choose Wildwood suites again for our next trip to Breckenridge

Room Tip: look for a creekside unit
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 384hpd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

We stayed here one night prior to hiking Mt Quandry. Check in was pleasant and efficient. We were in a 1-bedroom condo and, although small, it had all we needed. It was clean and well-equipped. (There was a broken tile in the bathroom, but it was in the corner & did not bother us.) We had a small balcony with a nice view. It was quiet, always important to us. For the reasonable price, we would definitely stay here again. Had dinner at Ember -- outstanding!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlmdjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

We are back for our 8th stay in the last 12 months and will continue to make Wildwood Suites our choice to stay when in Breckenridge. It is great to to be able to walk downtown (1.5 blocks), as well as being in close proximity to the bike and walking paths. The stream right behind the condos is beautiful and relaxing. The condos are very clean comfortable and well equipped, with everything you need whether you are staying for a weekend or a month. You couldn't ask for a better staff...very professional, friendly and accommodating. They make us feel welcome and like home. We are already planning our next visit!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KinseyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2012

I started staying there when Donna the manager worked there and she was the nicest most accommodating person. There have always been people there that seem like they hate their jobs and treat people as if they really don't want you to stay there and that you are annoying them when you call in....but now that Donna isn't there, it's really hard to get good service there. The people who answer the phones for reservations have a really bad attitude and tone when you talk to them. When you go to check in, they are not very welcoming and if you ask for anything they treat you like you just asked for the world and how dare you. The condos are ok and they are conveniently located to a lift and run but don't expect quality. The prices are ok, not that inexpensive and they say they have specials to get you on their website but when you call they always tell you they have a 3 night min and that the weekend you call is not available for the discounted rate....even when they are completely empty. You would think they want to rent their condos out. I have referred them to many friends and since Donna has been gone they have all experienced the same...no one wants to stay there again. Oh and yes, the hot tub does seem broken a lot. Oh and don't ask for another parking spot when they are empty or another hotel room packet of coffee because they will be very snooty and rude to you and not let give it to you.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CuriousGeorge007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WILDSUITE, Manager at Wildwood Suites Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2012

Our number one source of guests are repeat and referred customers. This would not be the case if we had such an atrocious staff. Our hot tub was out of commission for several hours one Sunday afternoon this entire past 6 months. Our wonderful "Hot Tub Guy" had it up and running within 3 hours. We employ an onsite person who is available after the office closes. There are clear instructions in every condo and at the front desk on how to reach him. If there is something amiss the guests can call him, get things fixed, have noisy guests quietened, switch condos, etc ... rather than complain a month after departure on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews