We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,236)
Filter reviews
2,236 results
Traveller rating
940
712
349
148
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
940
712
349
148
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews colorado suite stayed in building ski lockers one bedroom suite free shuttle the indoor outdoor pool in town wood burning fireplace ski school locker room bit dated small kitchen slope side shuttle service chair lift pools and hot tubs full kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 2,236 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great location if you want to be on the slopes! Only a 10-15min walk into the town or jump on the free shuttle or buses. Very convenient. Staff were very helpful and catered for all our needs. Can't fault the resort. Would definitely stay again if I come back to Breckenridge.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DannyG1317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeaverRunResortFun, Guest Relations Manager at Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Danny G.,

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that we were able to offer you a refuge from your busy schedule. Don't hesitate to call us if there's anything we can help you with for your next trip to Breckenridge. Our staff are always ready to welcome you. Thank you again Danny G.

Brian Villamor, Guest Relations Manager
Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center
bvillamor@beaverrun.com
(970) 453-8784

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great town, great hill, best location.
Ski lockers a few steps from the chair. Decent steak house in building. Good breakfast place on the way to ski lockers. A very good spa for massages and nice hot tub. A ton of free hot tubs as well at pool area. That’s what a ski trip should be!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank stevearino2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeaverRunResortFun, Guest Relations Manager at Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear stevarino2016,

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff, service and location met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center in the near future. Thank you again stevearino2016.

Brian Villamor, Guest Relations Manager
Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center
bvillamor@beaverrun.com
(970) 453-8784

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great friendly staff. Location is superb. Nothing beats walking out of your room and walking straight to the lift. Ski lockers are in a prime location. The views are great and the property is really clean.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alan200424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeaverRunResortFun, Guest Relations Manager at Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Alan200424,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center to other travelers. I'm sure our entire resort staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything. Thank you again Alan200424 and take care.

Brian Villamor, Guest Relations Manager
Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center
bvillamor@beaverrun.com
(970) 453-8784

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This is our first ski vacation with our 13 and 10 year olds. The resort is great. Although older, it is kept in good shape. The rooms are set up well and we love the 2bd/2bth condo. The kitchen is nicely stocked as well. The shuttle service is fantastic. Slopes are so close!!

As for the staff, WOW!! We used the concierge to grocery shop for us before we arrived and it was a simple process. Tim was wonderful to work with. In every encountered with a staff member, we were treated warmly.

I can’t tell you how impressed we were with how we have been taken care of. We usually stay at Four Seasons or Ritz resorts for spring break and we expect a certain level of customer service. Beaver Run did not disappoint!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank catsaysknit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeaverRunResortFun, Guest Relations Manager at Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear catsaysknit,

Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff and resort. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let Tim in our concierge department know that he made an impact during your stay. Providing excellent customer service is definitely something we strive to uphold here at Beaver Run Resort & Conference Center. We hope to welcome you back to the resort soon! Thank you again catsaysknit and take care!

Brian Villamor, Guest Relations Manager
Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center
bvillamor@beaverrun.com
(970) 453-8784

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Our room was lovely with a Mountain View! The location is the best! The check in was a breeze. The pools/hot tubs are great! The mini kitchen was so helpful for breakfast and lunch in the room. The only complaint was the housekeeping. We got little to no service over our week stay. That was disappointing but it didn’t stop us from enjoying the hotel!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Emimgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeaverRunResortFun, Guest Relations Manager at Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Emimgirl,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations and that your stay with us was a memorable one! However, I am very sorry to hear that some things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the near future. Thank you Emimgirl.

Brian Villamor, Guest Relations Manager
Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center
bvillamor@beaverrun.com
(970) 453-8784

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews