We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Fun House”
The wall of windows brings nature into your living room. Head outside to the deck and enjoy the 8 person hot tub and gas grill.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The wall of windows brings nature into your living room. Head outside to the deck and enjoy the 8 person hot tub and gas grill.
Enjoy the gas range and double oven while you prepare a feast for the whole group. You might find yourself competing into the wee hours of the morning on the foosball or pool table.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
The wall of windows brings nature into your living room. Head outside to the deck and enjoy the 8 person hot tub and...
Enjoy the gas range and double oven while you prepare a feast for the whole group.
You might find yourself competing into the wee hours of the morning on the foosball or pool table.
Grill, relax, and soak, all while enjoying the best views of Breckenridge.
The elegant staircase and natural light ensure that you always make a grand entrance.
Put the kids to bed and enjoy great conversation by the fireplace.
The views from this room are truly incredible.
Enjoy the lofted ceilings as you relax.
Get a sense of the space from the upstairs.
This amazing kitchen is well stocked and allows you to show off your culinary skills.
The kitchen is nice and open to the other living spaces, and has convenient seating at the bar.
The breakfast bar seats two for a quick snack or to chat with the chef.
The spacious dining area seats 12.
This room also features vast windows and a view of the mountains.
Watch the sunset fade into night as you enjoy your meal.
This game room and home theater is built for a King (or queen, or many princes and princesses).
The wet bar in the game room will save you a trip to the kitchen.
The large stone fireplace adds a warm ambiance to the movie and game room.
An additional card table will let you focus on your cards, or perhaps a puzzle, away from the action.
This is the perfect spot to enjoy the breathtaking views.
Enjoy a comfortable night's rest in Master Bedroom 1, located up a flight of stairs from the main level.
Master Bedroom 1 has a king bed, 26' TV, and private bath.
Gorgeous views will tempt you through the windows, so take advantage of the telescope to observe the night sky.
The Master Bathroom (#1) has plenty of space for you to get ready at the double vanity.
The clawfoot tub invites you to soak.
There's also a separate shower if you prefer.
Up another flight of stairs is the Guest Master Bedroom (#2) and you'll find another spacious area to settle down for...
The guest master is located on the top floor and features a TV and en suite bathroom.
The private bath for the Guest Master Bedroom (#2) has a nice tub/shower combo.
The other uppermost-level bedroom, Guest Bedroom #3, sleeps two in the twin beds.
Guest Bedroom 3 also has a 26' TV and private bath.
Guest Bathroom 3 has a stand-alone shower and two large basin sinks.
This private bath for Guest Bedroom 3 includes helpful signage to avoid overcrowding in the shower.
The downstairs bunk room features 2 extra long twin bunks, TV, and shared bath. Comfortable for adults and kids alike.
The Bunk Room sleeps four in extra-long twin beds.
Downstairs Guest Bedroom 4 has a Queen bed and twin bed, as well as a shared bath.
Enjoy the TV before you turn in for the night.
The downstairs bathroom is shared by Guest Bedroom 4 and Bunk Room 5, and has a tub/shower combo.
The powder room on the main level is handy for those in the living room.
You'll find a washing machine and dryer in the laundry room.
A short staircase leads up to the main entry way.
Be sure to check out the book collection on the upper level.
This larger-than-life deck seats 14 at tables to complement the spaciousness of this beautiful home.
Located in Gold Flake Terrace, Aspenglow Chalet combines gorgeous views, spacious accommodations, and easy access to...
The hiking trail located right next to the home will take you right downtown. It's a tougher climb on the way back...
Just down the street, you can enjoy the Carter Park play area and sledding hill. There's a hiking trail just next door.
Look at the mountains all day and still be able to walk right into town. All the best of Breckenridge in one.
Remember that front flip faceplant you did on your snowboard? Enjoy the view while you recuperate in the roomy hot tub.
The newly built deck off of the living room is a great place to grill (it's gas) and eat while enjoying the views.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ellen P
Rockford, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A Fun House”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We traveled with 3 generations and really enjoyed the house. It was just as described so if stairs are a problem, this isn't your house. The view was great and there was easy access to walk downtown. Unfortunately we found some things that didn't work but as soon as we called, the property managers tried to resolve. The projector in the theater room was broke and they found it couldn't be fixed until after the weekend. We shared with them that this was one of the main reasons that we picked this house. The very next morning they were there with a brand new big screen TV that they installed so that we could have the TV for the weekend. Neither oven worked well, but they sent the service guy out as soon as we reported and he was able to get one up and running right away. The layout of the house was great as everyone felt they were off in a secluded area when they were in their bedrooms. One challenge was finding the property for the first time. The street numbering was a little odd and very few homes have visible street numbers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Unique layout of the house
Liked least: Both ovens not working properly was frustrating as we were cooking most meals in. We had to adapt menus due to ovens not properly working.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2015
While we're very sorry there were a few issues during your stay, we're so glad we were able to sort them out so that they did not impact your trip. We would love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing