We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very long wait, but worth it”

Downstairs at Eric's
Ranked #23 of 170 Restaurants in Breckenridge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 0 - USD 11
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Takeout
Description: Family friendly sports bar and restaurant. Featuring a huge menu with pizza, burgers, salads and more. 30 Beers on tap and 50 bottled beers. A full arcade with pinball, skee ball and old school favorites like Donkey Kong.
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Had a 2.5 hour wait for a table, but we were glad we waited!! They take your cell number to text you when your table is ready so we shopped while we waited. Great beer selection. Amazing baked wings. Great pizza(did a build your own with a garlic crust). Kids couldn’t get enough of the fries!! Very attentive nice server! Disappointed this is the first time we have eaten here. Next trip eating here will be a must for our whole family!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank T7868FFlorip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,574)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

181 - 185 of 1,574 reviews

Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Loved this place three years ago but it’s always busy from 6-730 . No bookings so go early . Great selection of burgers, wings pizza and more. Lots of tv screens to watch your favourite sport... family friendly with arcade to keep kids Amused . Priced well.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank plenge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

The food is great and they have a ton of beer options. There is a lot of room which is nice after days of being packed into places. Plus they have games!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank jd508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

Eric's is always our goto with family and friends for good food, laid back atmosphere, and tv sports.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Pj1391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Our family of 9 visited in January 2018 for dinner after some shopping. Watched sports, ate tasty burgers and pizza, and tried some great beers. Nothing fancy but good service & food, fun atmosphere and some great chili cheese fries!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Renee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Downstairs at Eric's also viewed

 
Breckenridge, CO
 

Been to Downstairs at Eric's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing