We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
All bathrooms will have travel soaps and fresh towels.
Village at Breckenridge Shavano Breckenridge Lodging Breckenridg
Village at Breckenridge Workout Room Breckenridge Lodging
Village at Breckenridge Clock Tower Breckenridge Lodging
Village at Breckenridge from Quicksilver Breckenridge Lodging
Village at Breckenridge View of Pool & Hot Tub from Balcony
The Village View from Guest Bedroom Balcony Breckenridge Lodging
Village at Breckenridge Indoor Pool Breckenridge Lodging
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“great location”
Reviewed 15 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

I have a family with 2 children, ages 5 years and 5 months. We used the village ski school and nursery, and the location couldn't be more ideal, in addition to getting on the ski lift. I loved the amenities such as garage parking, elevator, and fitness center with hot tub.
The only complaint I have is the wifi internet access. Our unit is in the corner of the building; that's the only reason I can think of that the signal would be weak. We actually brought our own internet source, which was good because we had to use it pretty much all the time. Otherwise it was a great experience and we will try to rent it again when we return to Breckenridge.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, TX, United States
Reviewed 30 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Dec 2012
Thank you for your candid feedback. We are evaluting the condo's furnshing needs and have cleaned the carpet stains. We agree that this condo has great potential due to its fantastic slopeside location, we'll make it better! Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Overpriced Condo Rental”
Reviewed 19 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Outdated furnishings especially beds. Sleeper sofa contained distasteful odor that required morning shower to rid odor from body. All of this may be an owner non issue because of condo's great location and Village complex amenities. Summit Mountain Rental people were great hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2012
We strive to ensure every visitor experience is the best. When it is not , particularily if its due to unit condition, it gives us leverage with the owner to make necessary improvements. Thank you for your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA, United States
Reviewed 27 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brighton, CO
Reviewed 9 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Aug 2011
We strive to ensure every visitor experience is the best. When it is not , particularily if its due to unit condition, it gives us leverage with the owner to make necessary improvements. Thank you for your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing