We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great place/ good service”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“great place/ good service”
Reviewed 29 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

sleeps 13 comfortably. kitchen well equiped. Only problem was snowboarding back. Run to home is very flat, skiers can push but quite a walk for boarders.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2011
Thank you for your review of our Westridge Chalet, one of our premier properties.

We are happy that you enjoyed your accommodations and hope you will visit us again soon. Breckenridge is very beautiful in the summer!

Please stay in touch with us on the internet at www.skicountry.com.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Large home in good location.”
Reviewed 14 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

We stayed at the Westridge Chalet in April 2010. The home was in good shape and very clean. We slept 13 comfortably. Great kitchen for large groups. Large clean hot tub.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Value
Liked least: Too many stair
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collegeville Pa
Reviewed 18 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Distance to main street
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed 12 March 2010 for a stay in February 2010

I hate to rate it so high because it could become very popular and we won't be able to book it again.

Check-in was a breeze and everyone was friendly and professional. The home itself was beautiful and worked out well for having the whole family under one roof.

Skiing into this place at the end of a tiresome day was a little rough, however. Even if you kept your speed up there was still a lot of pushing involved. We were much stronger by the fifth day.

We were very fortunate - we did experience some of the best skiing conditions of the year while we were there. Thanks for another great year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Exceptional vacation and quality service”
Reviewed 4 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010

We had an excellent stay this past weekend. I stayed in the Westridge Chalet with 8 friends. The house was cozy and everyone had a great time. The staff at Ski Country were all very friendly and helpful. We had to rent skis early one morning. We got there at 8 and were still on the mountain by 8:45. I would recommend this place to anyone and we've already started looking into next year's trip.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Hot tub and ski in/out
Liked least: Pillows
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing