We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
All bathrooms will have travel soaps and fresh towels.
Corral at Breckenridge Hot Tub Deck Breckenridge Lodging
Corral at Breckenridge Hot Tub Deck Breckenridge Lodging
Community Hot Tub in East Building
Corral at Breckenridge West Range in Fall Breckenridge Lodging
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 18 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Just a little past the main village of Breck and the lifts this place was everything we wanted. Kitchen was well furnished, couches and beds were comfortable - this place is definitely on our list if we come back to Breck next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Breckenridge Colorado family reunion.”
Reviewed 12 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

We were very satisfied with the rental. It was supplied with adequate dishes/pots and pans, bedding, etc. Very happy with it. Loved the location. We were within walking distance of the uptown shops and resaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The Summit Staff”
Reviewed 24 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

The staff at Summit Rentals was amazing. Very helpful; very professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, LA
Reviewed 4 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2011
The internet modems have been updates, so no more wifi problems!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 19 July 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2010
We greatly appreciate getting comments and feedback from our guest to make a guest stay as good a possible. In reviewing follow on comments since this review was posted, the unit has had nothing but sterling reports and no issues with the bunk beds.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing