We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“had a good time”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Thin walls and uncomfortable shower”
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in February 2013

If you're looking for an overpriced condo with a motel room feel, this is your place. The walls are so thin that we could clearly hear conversations next door, the dog barking, and a baby crying. We were awakened at 6:30 am to loud footsteps as well. The shower could not maintain a warm temperature, and instead alternated between hot and cold water throughout a less than 5 minute shower. Although not described in the condo listing, Ski Country provided a piece of paper at check in that your parked car must be removed at check out, Very inconvenient if you are looking to ski or do any activities in town that day. The courtesy shuttle is helpful to get to and from Main Street and the gondola or chair lift, as the condo is about 2 long blocks from Main Street uphill on icy sidewalks.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2014
Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am saddened to hear you did not enjoy your stay. The noise issue definitely needs to be addressed and we plan to do so with the HOA at the annual meeting. Everywhere in Breckenridge has limited parking and this property has 30 rental units. Can you imagine if we allowed everyone who checked out and was checking in to leave their cars parked all day? What if you showed up at the property and had no where to park because people were out strolling the streets and skiing all day who had already departed? Nowhere in Breckenridge lets you park all day, for free once you have departed. In the middle of a record snowfall Winter, the streets are snowy and sometimes icy. However, we do not advertise this property as ski out, so I apologize this was a surprise to you. We appreciate your business.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north platte Ne
Reviewed 28 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2011
Thank you David for your four star review of Park Meadows unit 3D. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Park Meadows Lodge. It is a great place for families to gather to enjoy Breckenridge.

Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for lodging specials and on-line bookings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Ok but ...”
Reviewed 20 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

This place is ok but the mattress was worn out and lumpy. The tv was position for the couch but hard to watch while in bed. A lot of noise from the room upstairs but not too late.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2011
Thank you for your review of Park Meadows unit 3D.

We wanted to post a quick update to inform you that our Park Meadows unit 3D has recently received a new Queen size mid-firm pillow top mattress and 37" flat-screen TV.

Thank you for your comments and reviews, in this case it has helped us pinpoint what needed improving! We hope that you stay with us again on your next Breckenridge vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Clean
Liked least: Roomsize
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing