We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo and Beautiful View”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Condo and Beautiful View”
Reviewed 27 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect for us. The one thing that would have been nice is to have a tv in the bedroom. Other than that, the place was great!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2011
Thank you Kathy for your 5 star review of Ski Country's Trails End unit 411!

We appreciate your comments and are pleased you enjoyed your property and had a wonderful time here in Breckenridge. Please come back and visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“clean, fresh, newly updated...pleasantly surprised!”
Reviewed 24 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

You know you're getting picky when the only thing to grumble about is that the hot tub wasn't open until 11 a.m...everything else was really very nice.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2011
Thank you JR for your great review of our Trails End unit #411. Unit #411 is one of our premier units. Ski Country Trails End units offer a perfect location any time of the year along with pool and hot tubs on site. We look forward to your return visit. Please stay in touch with us on the web at www.skicountry.com for direct bookings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Reviewed 10 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Feb 2011
Thank you for your great review of Trails End unit 411 and Ski Country Resorts.

We greatly appreciate your comments and look forward to your return visit to Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts.

Please visit us on the web at www.skicountry.com for great lodging specials.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
houston tx
Reviewed 26 February 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Ski-in ski-out
Liked least: Everything was great
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice Room, Giant Furniture”
Reviewed 20 January 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Have stayed in trails end condos before and been very happy. Wonderful location, excellent hot tub and of course the great smiles of Ski Country Staff. The only lttle glitch was our one bedroom condo was FILLED UP with GIANT furniture. It was so crowded in the condo that we had to go outside in the hallway to turn around! Would not prevent me from staying again but wouldn't want to stay in this particular room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
USD 129
/ Night
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing