We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good . drawers in he chest of drawers...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

A Tripadvisor Member
“great stay”
Reviewed 1 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

kitchen stove had two burners that didn't work. they should be repaired.

Date of stay: August 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2011
Thank you for your review of our Trails End unit 315. We appreciate your telling us about the range burners and we will have them repaired.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Reviewed 17 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Unit maintenance issues
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Aug 2011
Thank you Suzanne for your review of our Trails End unit 315. We are sorry to hear that your stay was so disappointing. We will focus on having the light fixtures repaired in the bathroom, repairing the screen doors to the deck and updating the kitchen cooking inventory. Please call us when you arrive on your next visit if you experience any issues with your accommodations and we will have them repaired or replaced as quickly as possible. We hope you give us another chance and visit us again soon. Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for money saving lodging opportunities.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Tripadvisor Member
“Very good . drawers in he chest of drawers broken.TV remote came”
Reviewed 3 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Enjoyed our stay very much. Great location to get to ski lifts. Hot tubs were well maintained. Drawers in bedroom need repaired and TV remote need replaced. Otherwise very good. Thanks Gene

Date of stay: January 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.