We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent condo - nicely furnished and perfect...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent condo - nicely furnished and perfect for our needs.”
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We were impressed with every aspect of first visit to Breckenridge, CO. The condo was perfect, clean, and convenient to all that the town has to offer.

The only suggestion I have is to get a new ironing board cover. Someone scorched it with something red that looks like it might transfer onto clothing.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2013
Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit, especially on your first trip. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? Thank you for letting us be part of your inaugural trip to Breckenridge. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix az
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2013
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vacation, accommodations and service with your girls weekend. I hope you realized there is an elevator on property? The initial few steps to get into the lobby are the only stairs one should face at Trails End. In regards to the garbage in the bin, I will be sure that management is aware of this incident. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Amazing experience!”
Reviewed 21 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

All was great! Clean, well equiped, big, nice furniture, close to slopes. Would go back anytime!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2013
Hello- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the easy and convienent location of your rental unit as well as the layout and decor. We appreciate your business and hope you do make it back to Breckenridge so we can host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“2013 ski trip”
Reviewed 7 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

My friends and I have been staying with Ski Country for the last 15 years. Always great service, and this year they went out of their way. I had some health issues ,ending up in the hospital,and they were very accommodating . We have used #506 several times and love the accessibility of the Trail's End condo area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2013
Hi Mark-
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you are feeling better! We always look forward to hearing our guests feedback, especially when we deliver the service we strive for and thank you for being a loyal guest to us! We hope to see you again on your future stays in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nothing like a rental property...more like renting a nice apartm”
Reviewed 8 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

This unit was totally updated and felt like being home. Loved the fact that it was, for the most part, ski in and ski out. Underground parking garage was a huge bonus, considering that this was the coldest I've ever been on a skiing trip! We would definitely book it again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing