We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good stay for a quick trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Solid rental but not spectacular”
Reviewed 9 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Like the place- needs a little work as it's showing age in some areas. Roomy which we liked. Tv needs an upgrade (even though we didn't watch it much). Didn't like the yellow caution tape up outside the place. Right next to the creek which is cool. A little far from the pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2012
Thank you for your review of our rental unit Antlers B23! We appreciate your update suggestions but are also glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Breckenridge! The Blue River is a beautiful feature of our scenic mountain town and it's a great amenity to the Antlers complex! We hope that you enjoyed your Summer visit in Breckenridge and hope that you will be visiting us again next Summer! With so much to do here in the Summer (rafting, biking, horseback riding, zip lining, golfing and so much more!) it's a great place to visit year round! Don't forget on your next trip that we offer a full concierge service at Ski Country Resorts and would love to help recommend and plan your Summer activities! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 15 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2011
Thank you for your 4 star review of Antlers Lodge unit 23. We are happy that you enjoyed your accommodations at Antlers and its location.

Please visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Loved the location!!”
Reviewed 28 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the location of antlers Lodge!! The condo had all we needed. Quiet and close to Snowflake chairlift.
The skiing at Breckenridge fit all of our skiing abilities. The teenage boys loved the double black diamond choices.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2011
Thank you for your review of our Antlers lodge unit 23 and Breckenridge Ski Resort.

We look forward to having you back again season after season!

Please visit us on the web at www.skicountry.com for direct bookings and lodging specials.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Carolina
Reviewed 7 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
USD 149
/ Night
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing