We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great townhome in Breck”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
poojad782
1 review
“Great townhome in Breck”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family and I stayed here over July 4th weekend, and it was a perfect spot for us to experience Breck during the summer. You can walk to Main street where all the food and shops are. The condo has everything you would need from bathroom essentials to a well equipped kitchen, wifi and a TV. The check-in and check out process was really simple. We booked this place through Airbnb and the place is exactly like in the photos. I would definitely stay here again if I visit Breck in the winter or the summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Christiana Townhome 2 in Breckenridge! We are thrilled to hear that you both enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and accommodations with Ski Country Resorts! Christiana Townhomes offer a peaceful location, just outside of town but still just a short walk to downtown Historic Main Street or several beautiful mature hikes along the blue river. We hope that you plan to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We passed along your wi-fi comment to the homeowner in hopes they will choose to install this amenity. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“2014 Breckenridge Ski Trip”
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We had only 3 days to enjoy Breckenridge this year and stayed at the Christiana Townhomes managed by Ski Country Resorts. We had a great time, service was great and accomodations clean and comfortable.

Thank You

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2014
Hello Dan- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castle Rock
Reviewed 20 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2012
Hi Rhonda, thank you for your review of our Christiana Unit 2! We are so glad that you were able to find last minute Breckenridge lodging with us utilizing our Last Minute Bids feature, choosing the property you would like to stay in and receiving a discounted nightly rate. We are sorry to hear that the unit was lacking some key elements to make your stay 100% enjoyable and will work to have these taken care of ASAP! We hope that you will stay with Ski Country Resorts again on your next visit to Breckenridge and welcome you to call our Front Desk to report such issues as missing matches/lighter fluid and broken TV as our maintenance staff is always happy to help remedy such things! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon - you can track lodging specials with us on our website at www.skicountry.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing