We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Touring Colorado”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pam30120
Cartersville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Touring Colorado”
Reviewed 13 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Absolutely stunning! Beautiful resort and great accommodations! Awesome staff and very accommodating!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
Hello pam30120, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cimarron 108 and that our staff was accommodating. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thank you for leaving us such an outstanding review of your stay at our Cimarron Condo 108! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and time spent in Breckenridge! Cimarron offers a truly unbeatable location - tucked away in the heart of downtown, just off Historic Main Street, the thousands of ski and rideable acres that make Breckenridge a world renowned ski resort are just steps away from this complex! At the end of the day, take the 3.5 mile long Four O'Clock Ski Run all the way down to town and find yourself just 300 meters from the Cimarron complex! It is truly hard to find a much better location than Cimarron when visiting Breckenridge. We hope that you plan to return soon and that we will get the chance to host you once again! Thanks again for the review and we'll see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Convenient to Main St and The village”
Reviewed 12 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

The condo is convenient to Main Street and The Village. Newly updated and nicely furnished. Everything we needed was provided including firewood. Hot tub is right down the hall!! Would definitely recommend this condo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2014
Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“This condo is perfect!!”
Reviewed 13 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We had the best time in Breck! This condo is an easy walk to the lift and to the town!! We skied home every day!!! The condo is clean, perfectly cozy, had a nice fireplace and kitchen! Highly recommended!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2013
Hi Caroline- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed both the in-room decor and amenities, as well as the easy and convienent location. We appreciate your business and hope to host you on any future stays in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“clean, quiet condo; easy check-in and check-out”
Reviewed 14 January 2010 for a stay in January 2010

EVerything about our condo was great. no complaints.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing