We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worked for us!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
scasias
Denver, Colorado, United States
1 review
“Older unit”
Reviewed 8 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Unit was small and in an older building with thin walls. Unit was next to the game room and I could hear the noise from there easily. Game room needs updating.
Also building had hot tubs but they were no working. I also feel unit is further away from the slopes than "walking" distance esp with all your gear.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that there were elements of your rental unit and vacation that you did not thoroughly agree with. This unit is very easy access to the ski slopes with the snowflake chairlift. I am sorry we did not make that more clear to you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Dec 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We did have the carpets professionally cleaned in October. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jun 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad to hear you found the lodge convenient for what you needed. I will make the homeowner aware of your comments about the dated decor. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bentonville AR
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2014
Hello Stu- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit which we were able to rearrange for you. I apologize for that situation but we appreciate your understanding and willingness to work with us. I have apssed along your comment to the homeowner about the sofa bed. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“This was a pretty great little place!”
Reviewed 1 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We went up to the mountains last minute to ski for a couple of days. I spoke with Mark in reservations and he was very helpful. Checking in was a breeze. We weren't expecting much based on the price of this little rental, but it was super clean and in the perfect location. We were glad we brought a cot with us as the sleeper sofa is pretty small for 2 teenagers. The lodge area is very inviting, and we walked into Breckenridge both nights for dinner. The reading lights in the bedroom were my least favorite part of the unit. They are too bright and maybe a floor lamp would be better. Overall a nicely updated little place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2014
Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I will take your suggestion to revisit the lighting and pass it along to the homeowner with hopes of improvement. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing