We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Time!! Great Experience.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic Time!! Great Experience.”
Reviewed 27 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

I loved the location. The people that I worked with from Great Western lodging on this reservation and during our stay were really great. Thank you team!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Ski Center”
Reviewed 5 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Location skin-in / -out is excellent
Main bed is queen size (King would be much better)
Fire place fan too noisy for sleeping
Hot water supply insufficient after day of skiing for even just 2 people (after one shower there was not enough for a hot bath)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best deal in town.”
Reviewed 6 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

It would be impossible to find a better deal anywhere else in Breckenridge considering the price & the location. Quiet, ski in ski out condos within walking distance of downtown. This was our second stay in this building, we chose this unit based on location (one floor lower than our previous unit) & mostly based on the flat screen T.V in living room (despite being about 100 sq.ft smaller). The only issues where with the placing of bedroom furniture (not the best but ok) and the quality of the cooking utensils(beat up & cheap), we would really have issues if staying longer than a week.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs
Reviewed 6 October 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 30 April 2010 for a stay in March 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at Trails End 306. It's close to the slopes and to shopping yet fairly private and quiet. Would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Hard to get luggage in from outside.
Liked least: Hot water ran out pretty quickly.
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing