We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed 21 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011

We are all about the skiing. In this unit we were convenient to the slopes and everyone in our group had the option to take breaks whenever they wanted and return to the slopes whenever. Forgot your chapstick, no problem, just run back to the condo and grab it. We had some first time snowboarders and the class was super convenient and the nearby slopes were perfect plus it was so easy for them to take breaks during the day as needed.

Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CO
Reviewed 5 March 2009 for a stay in February 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked least: Check in
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Location”
Reviewed 22 February 2009 for a stay in January 2009

Wonderfully located and comfortable unit for our biennial family get-together somewhere on the planet. Perfect for three couples keen on sampling the skiing delights of Breckenridge. Only a couple of minutes walk to the bottom of the runs and five minutes to the town centre and restaurants.
Older style unit, but very well equipped will all the comforts of home. The inbuilt hot tub was a family pleaser and welcome respite after skiing.
Could benefit from a small drying cupboard for wet ski boots and gloves etc.
All up, it was just what we needed for a fantastic two weeks skiing.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with teenagers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas
Reviewed 19 September 2008 for a stay in March 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2008
Shabby No Longer! The Owner has taken the advice of this client and completely remodeled the entire Unit last summer. This Unit has been completely remodeled and refurnished with handmade rustic furniture.

This Unit has now beeb upgraded to a "Platinum" listing - Our highest rating!

Come and enjoy the all NEW CEDARS UNIT!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minnesota
Reviewed 19 September 2008 for a stay in March 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2008
The roof issue and leaks have been taken care of with the recent $6 million dollar overall to the exterior and roof heating system that has been put in place. "Not a show stopper any longer!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing