We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“As good as it get's !”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Convenient but dated”
Reviewed 6 February 2009 for a stay in February 2009

Extremely convenient to the slopes and downtown. The property management team was responsive to our maintenance calls. Overall, Cedars 25 is pleasant and efficient, but not luxurious. It accommodates 4 adults well, but no more than 4. Adding a few children would be ok. Bedrooms and bathrooms are dated but very functional. The pillows on the beds urgently need to be replaced. The kitchen is adequately stocked with dishes and cookware. The kitchen cabinets are in need of repair. Washer, dryer, television and dishwasher were in good repair and useful. Pool and hot tub access is not convenient nor readily accessible.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Having to call maintenance
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Reviewed 22 January 2009 for a stay in December 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Two Family Stay - Peak 9 - Breck”
Reviewed 15 January 2009 for a stay in January 2009

We were two families of 4 sharing this 2 bedroom condo. We loved the location - easy walk to the Quicksilver lift, and easy ski/walk in from Peak 9. We chose this location since we're all novice skiers, and Peak 9 offered lots of green trail options as well as easy connections to the other mountains at Brec. We had a great view of the mountains and the lift right from our den window. Ski lessons were offered right near the lift as well.

Rentals were easily accessible just down the street at Blue River Sports - real nice folks.

The dryer came in handy for drying out our ski gear. Gave the microwave and toaster a workout, but did most of our serious eating on Main and Ridge Streets, which were a chilly but easy walk away. Bedding was above average although you may need to bring your own pillows. The decor is rustic, clean and adequate. Only complaint was the lack of lighting - closets were dark and a den lamp didn't work properly.

We'd definitely book this condo again. The convenient location was well worth it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Proximity to ski lifts, easy access from trails
Liked least: Fairly small TV in den; poor closet lighting
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 10 January 2009 for a stay in January 2009

We just spent five great days at the Cedars #25 with five new inches of snow and great skiing conditions. The location of the unit was unbeatable. The unit had a washer/dryer which was nice to have on vacation. The one-car garage was large enough to house skis and a standard size SUV. This truly is a ski-in, ski-out. Our only complaint was the very very hard king size bed in the master bedroom. Other beds were fine but this bed was extremely hard. The conveniences, though, did outweight the negative.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Reviewed 22 September 2008 for a stay in March 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Needs updating
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing