We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Main Street Station(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
USD 278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
USD 226
USD 177
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Lodge at Breckenridge(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
USD 162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 212
USD 148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pine Ridge Condominiums(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
USD 224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Thunder Lodge(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
USD 246
USD 223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
USD 196
USD 145
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Bivvi Hostel(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
USD 212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
143
43
10
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
43
10
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister propertyski hillgondola stopbedroom condopeaceful staycity shuttlethe kitchenupdated appliancesshuttle servicenice living roomski lockershot tubpool tablefront desk attendantfree shuttlesummer seasonspent a long weekend
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

LOVED this resort. The location is very convenient as a ski in/ski out resort and the gondola to Main Street is right on property. The shuttle service was very reliable and a nice perk. We had a2-bedroom condo that was not only beautiful but very spacious. The room had a washer/dryer and they provided us with laundry detergent, coffee, paper towels and dishwasher detergent which were all appreciated. The fireplace gave the room a cozy atmosphere and the view of the peak 7 was beautiful. The front desk attendant was kind enough to put out luggage in our room while we skied, and everyone we encountered in the rental store and Epic ski lift counter were exceptionally helpful.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank angela844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We stayed in unit 7305, but I think they are all spectacular. Top notch in every way, we will definitely be coming back. We stayed here for a wedding this past Friday. Our unit looked out onto the lift and mountain.

Room Tip: I don't think you will be disappointed in any of the units. There are 23 in the entire building.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sxmbeachlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Simply the best. We went in the summer and the town was amazing. The views from the deck were great. You get the sun rising over the mountains, hikes, bowling ally, gym, movie theater etc. The lodge is located above town, so you can drive down or take the gondola. We will be back

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chip N, General Manager at Crystal Peak Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Hi Doug S - Thanks for the great review and taking the time to post on Trip Advisor. Hope to see you back again soon!

Best Regards,
Chip Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

I only booked this hotel bc I booked last minute and the (very nice!) lady on the phone told me this was NICER than One Ski Hill plus you still get to use OSH amenities so I thought great! But it just wasn't as nice. It was fine for our 5 day stay but nothing to ooh and ahh over especially for the price. No pool on property just a hot tub. They have a beat up pool table and the whole lobby was just lack luster in my opinion. Also our bed was super squeaky which is always annoying. The staff there was nice. We will book something else next time due to the meh experience.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Stephyandat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chip N, General Manager at Crystal Peak Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Hi Stephyandat - I apologize for the inaccurate communication from our reservations staff stating that Crystal Peak is "nicer" than One Ski Hill Place. While Crystal Peak is a very nice luxury tier property and has a strong following for those that like to be away from the busier Peak 8, it is several years older and lacks the amenities that One Ski Hill has to offer. The HOA is addressing many of the wear items you mentioned and the lobby and public space is getting a refresh this fall. Thank you for taking the time to post a review of Crystal Peak Lodge on Trip Advisor.

Best Regards,
Chip Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Not as crowded as nearby facilities. Gondola system makes it very convenient to move about the town and the hotels free shuttle service fills in all the gaps. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Michael I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews