We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
7
4
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
4
7
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Fantastic little hotel!!! We wish there were more of these hotels around Germany.
We stayed one night as we were cycling from London to Berlin.
Staff were so helpful and friendly.
For dinner we shared chicken schnitzel and a bouklama which was a speciality from the restaurant. It was a amazing!!!
The room was fantastic too, with a great bed!!!

Thank-you

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank mingo27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnbieterHotelBurgas, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Hotel Burgas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

After TripAdvisor updated his new homepage we can respond to your review. Sounds perfect! Thank you so much for your review. It is lovely to hear you had a wonderful stay at our house. For our team and me it means a lot to us getting such a feedback. We working day by day hard to make the guest feel welcome and try to enjoy his stay. We give all your compliments further to our team and we hope to welcome you soon again. Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnbieterHotelBurgas, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Burgas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnbieterHotelBurgas, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Burgas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nicht zur Straße raus, eher zum Parkplatz dort ist es sehr ruhig
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnbieterHotelBurgas, Manager at Hotel Burgas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnbieterHotelBurgas, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Burgas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews