We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
72
59
28
10
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
59
28
10
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub the coachella music festival older place high desert huge room pool area beds were very comfortable big tv standard room would definitely stay here again nice pool long drive road trip joshua tree park wi fi coffee maker theme
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We didn't get one of the theme rooms, just a normal room, which was quite nice, and a lot cheaper than Airbnb! Good blackout curtains. Also it was nice that they put our some breakfast for us even though we arrived a bit too late!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anon383739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abviyuccavalley, Hotel Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It is really nice to note that that you liked the stay and the feedback at our hotel during your visit.
Thanks for appreciating the room features and staff hospitality. It makes us proud to serve clients like you.
We look forward to welcome you again soon!!!
Best Regards,

Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

ABV Inn looked like a good value when we booked in. After meeting our hosts, the Patels, we knew this to be true. Large rooms with extremely comfortable beds & prime air conditioning. The pool was refreshing and tranquil for lounging.
Great find! Our place to return after exploring all that the Yucca Valley/Joshua Tree area has to offer.

Room Tip: There are rooms overlooking the pool or close to your car. Your preference.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dcarpe268540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abviyuccavalley, Hotel Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It is really nice to note that that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.
Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests still better.
We look forward to welcome you again soon!!!
Best Regards,

Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Lovely place to stay!! Nice swimming pool and a well maintained garden. At night you can sit in the beautiful garden and Enjoy your drinks. Rooms are cosy and clean. Staff is friendly and helpfull. We would recommandeer to stay here.

Room Tip: None. Everything was fine.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcreem977795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abviyuccavalley, Hotel Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Your kind words about our hotel here in Yucca Valley mean so much to us, and we’re pleased to get such great feedback from you. Specifically, I’m pleased that you like our pool and inviting garden. Your comments indicate that we’re meeting our goal of serving our guests well. We want to invite you to stay with us again when possible so you can experience our hotel and this area again. We’ll be here for you when you need us.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

This has become our favorite hotel for our annual trip to see family in Northern California. It is very clean and comfortable with all we need for a good night's rest before continuing our travels. The price cannot be beat! The pool and hot tub are a welcome sight and kept clean. The gradens are beautiful. And the owners are very kind and accomodating. As a single mother traveling with an adult child with special needs, it meets our needs perfectly and feels like a safe place to spend the night.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robjus2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abviyuccavalley, Hotel Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Guest,

I’m pleased to hear from you. It’s always good to see a positive assessment of our hotel. I’m especially pleased that we satisfied you with an experience nice enough that you return again and again. We appreciate you taking time to offer these meaningful comments and invite you to stay with us again. We’re certain your next experience here will be as pleasant as this one.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Big room and bed. Very clean with big bathtub nearby. Landscaping is beautiful and location is safe. Close to downtown with restaurants and shopping I wouldn't hesitate to stay there on my next visit.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rmeyer266181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abviyuccavalley, Hotel Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Guest,

We appreciate and thank you for your kind and pleasant feedback, which indicates to us that we’re on the right track in meeting guest needs and exceeding expectations. Specifically, we’re pleased that you liked our big rooms, great beds, curb appeal and location, among other things. It’s our pleasure to serve you and want to invite you to stay with us again. We look forward to doing a great job for you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews