We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73
USD 71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 85
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Yreka(Yreka)(Great Value!)
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 150
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
6
15
17
16
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
15
17
16
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Loved it! Great location and Great friendly staff. Amber and LaJetta were both friendly with great advise! The beds were comfortable and rooms were tidy and simple. Everyone seemed to have a smile. Will come back!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank 722worldwidetourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

The Good: Nice shower and toilet.

The Bad: $3.99 per person for wifi. Wifi very slow.
Very squeeky bed.
Two people - one night table.
Small TV.
No fridge or micro.

The Ugly: The room smelled like my late mother's house - her dog peed in it a lot - so
either they use a room spray that smells like dog pee or ...... ?
A man in a near by room (probably a permanent resident) decided to
rearrange his room(?) from about 10PM until until 2 AM. This involved a
lot of car door slamming and loud removal of large clear bags of cans and
bottles which had to be rattled and clanged right by our window.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ddavis7769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

The room was good enough. Clean, quiet. But the staff was incompetent. I changed a card on the My6 website and even though I did it, the person at the counter charged me with the previous card without even asking a question, how I would like to pay. What's more she didn't see anything wrong in her actions.
Stay away, if you want to stay a calm and quiet night.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MsMelenai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Has an out door no heated pool hours 9-9:30pm. The pool was clean and very refreshing after being in the car for 5+ hours on one of the hottest days of the year! As for the room well I was disappointed mostly. No shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer, bag for dirty clothes, coffee, microwave, mini frig, phone book, or any area info. First thing we seen was a orange and cream color comforter with stains down the middle...looked like cum spots. Bed was hard and noisy. Shower floor was not wiped out.. but rest of shower looked spotless. The shower was the best part of the room!! High pressure wonderful shower head!!!! The next thing we were really thankful for was how quite the room was. You could not hear the family with a baby next door while in the room... but go outside and we heard them... the location was good. Black Bear restaurant right next door was very yummy, fast, friendly, with large potions... fast food, JC Penny's and other buissness in walking distance. The fair grounds is even in walking distance!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tammie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

The gal at the front desk was amazing!
We reserved & paid for a room with 2 beds, but there was a bed missing - literally missing - an empty space where the bed was.
It was the night of the total eclipse (we were headed to Portland to drop a kid at college, not viewing the eclipse) and ALL hotels anywhere around were booked.
The gal at the front desk was able to switch us to a room with 2 beds.
But the beds were horrible. Hard, oddly noisy any time anyone turned or moved, and one bad had this strange bizarre edge that cut off circulation in your legs when you sat on it.
I have stayed here before and did not experience this, but this time, the beds were terrible - not at all a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 978deniseh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews