We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Have no fear, I stayed here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Woodland - Sacramento Airport
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Woodland
Reviewed 29 October 2010

I stayed not 10 but 11 nights in a couple different rooms and never had a problem one. I also had my co workers there in 3 or 4 rooms and they never had a problem either. There were no bed bugs and the stay was very nice. The best part about the rooms were the 4 or 5 pillows on each bed. I was in a warm pillow cacoon every night and so I am well pleased with this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank idriveageo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2009

I awoke with blood spotted sheets and bites on my body due to the colony of bed bugs that ventured out from the mattress and mattress pad during the night. I was told I wouldn't be charged for the room. How generous.

Also, the walls are so thin we could hear the conversation of the people in the next room. Don't plan on getting any sleep if you're a light sleeper and there's a snorer next door.

Stayed: October 2009, travelled on business
3  Thank NorCalGal44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2007

Up all night long with loud music and yelling and laughing drunks that sat in the parking lot after the 2am closing of Sonic Burger . Drive thru opened till 3 am. Called the office twice for some relief. Cops never came doubt if they were ever called. 5 am drove home and went to bed. $100 a night was a rip! We will never stay there again!
Horrible!

Stayed: June 2007
Thank biggbirdd58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2007

This was an overnight stop for us. The hotel was selected based on AAA's three star rating -- but it barely rated two stars. This is an old facility and it looks like it is being upgraded -- but not in a professional way with trash all around. The lights were so dim in the room that we couldn't read. The bathroom handles were ready to fall off the toilet and the shower. The "continental" breakfast was so bad we didn't eat it.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank bepaged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2007

Picked this hotel because it was halfway between Sac airport and UC Davis. Easy to get to but the front desk person acted like he would rather be anywhere but there. Almost surly in his attitiude. Wireless access is awful (starts at 54Mbps and drops down and stays at 1 (!!) Mbps) after that or disconnects often). No info about connecting in the room - had to call the desk and talk to the ride guy again.
Room is big and clean but stuffy - I couldn't open the window. For almost $90 with tax you would be better off staying somewhere else.
There is a Comfort Inn and Motel 6 in the same parking lot. You could probably do as well better with those.

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Cheryl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Woodland hotels
0.1 km away
Days Inn Woodland
Days Inn Woodland
#6 of 12 in Woodland
259 reviews
2.5 km away
Best Western Shadow Inn
Best Western Shadow Inn
#1 of 12 in Woodland
466 reviews
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodland-Sacramento Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Comfort Suites Woodland - Sacramento Airport
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Woodland
2.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Woodland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Woodland - Sacramento Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Woodland - Sacramento Airport

Address: 1562 E Main St, Woodland, CA 95776-6217
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Woodland
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Woodland
Price Range: $104 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Woodland - Sacramento Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Woodland - Sacramento Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Woodland
Woodland Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing