We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
USD 236
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 245
View deal
Trip.com
USD 204
View deal
WyndhamUSD 288
PricelineUSD 246
Agoda.comUSD 246
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,866)
Filter reviews
2,866 results
Traveller rating
543
1,010
741
293
279
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
543
1,010
741
293
279
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location santa monica beverly hills starbucks weho hollywood uber strip sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,866 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2021 via mobile

Hotel was perfectly fine. I slept well, there was a coffee maker and a fridge, and I got the quiet room I requested and slept well, so it nailed the basics.

I used points but $220/night is a lot. It’s LA, so everything just costs more. I lucked out with free overnight street parking nearby (try just east of La Cienega / south of Santa Monica) but otherwise expect to have to pay extra to park in general.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank p63wq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2021

If you can hold your breath good for long periods of time, you might be ok. The elevators stank of BO, stinky feet and failed air freshener causing us to dry heave in our masks. It was absolutely disgusting.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lauriew972
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021

The room was a little outdated and you can tell the room was used as the walls/mirrors were not as "nice" as they should have been (paint chipping, etc..) The room had an odor but I think it was just the air conditioner because it was HOT. Office staff was hard to understand but the disappointment was in the parking! DISCLOSE DISCLOSE - I think anytime someone pays for a hotel room they should be able to park 1 vehicle for free which should be included with room rates. Rooms are already expensive with taxes and tourist fees - at least 1 parking space should be available per room. I would have had no problem paying the $40 if I had a 2nd car. Almost $300 for 1 night for an average hotel that has a good location but not updated.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Brenda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021

The receptionist guy ( Latin guy ) was rude and unfriendly. Never smile and when we ask to speak in Spanish he refused to do it. My sister doesn't speak English so I just want to make her comfortable. I will never come back.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jalozadaama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021

The hotel lobby is dark and depressing. The hallways are also dark. Hotel room didn't have a sense of being clean. Outside the hotel, homeless people regularly smoked weed. I didn't feel safe being there. And I left feeling depressed. Not worth staying here. Hotel staff didn't go out of their way to help with any issues, either. And they never smiled.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 1963Christine0521
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews